Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net Printer friendly version 
 Square Dance Resource Net  (Home)ArticlesCallers and CuersClubsEventsResourcesChoreographyMusicFrequently Asked QuestionsAcademy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts  (AACE)Ceder Chest Definition BooksCeder Square Dance System  (CSDS)Square Rotation Program  (SQROT)Vic Ceder - Square Dance CallerDefinitions of square dance calls and conceptsMore square dance DefinitionsLists of square dance calls and conceptsDigital music informationSquare dance linksBande DéssineesLos Olivos Honey BeesChocolate BarsBeanie BabiesPokémon Trading CardsSend us feedback
Chocolate Bars
 
Chocolate Bars
 
 Welcome  |  Chocolate Maker Logos  |  Wrappers  |  Excursions  |  Books  |  Feedback  |  administrator     
 Find by -->  Bar Name  |  Chocolate Maker  |  Ingredient  |  Origin  |  Variety  |  Record ID  |  Query 
 All Bars (prose)  |  All Bars (grid)  |  Condensed View  |  Graphs 
 Love at First Bite  |  Vic's Favorite Bars  |  Debbie's Favorite Bars  |  Favorite Chocolate Makers  |  Bean-to-Bar Chocolate Makers 
 Pure  |  Almost Pure  |  Organic  |  Milk  |  No Soy  |  Non-standard 
 Links -->  Online Purchase  |  Buy Direct  |  Vendors  |  Chocolate Maker Web Sites  |  General Information  |  Reviews 
 Chocolate Maker List  |  Ingredient List  |  Origin List  |  Vendor List 

 
Buy Direct
 
 via Chocolate Maker's web site
 

pre  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W  X 

pre
9th & Larkin  www.9thandlarkin.com

A
Acalli  www.acallichocolate.com
Alter Eco  www.altereco-usa.com
Amano  www.amanochocolate.com
Amedei  amedei.it
Andre's  www.andreschocolates.com
Antica Dolceria Bonajuto  www.bonajuto.it
Areté  www.aretefinechocolate.com
Argencove  www.argencove.com
Askinosie  www.askinosie.com
Astor  www.astorchocolate.com
Atypic Chocolate  atypic-chocolate.com.au
Auberge du Chocolat  www.aubergechocolat.co.uk

B
B.T. McElrath  www.btmcelrath.com
Bahen & Co.  bahenchocolate.com
Bar au Chocolat  www.barauchocolat.com
Bellflower Chocolate Co.  www.bellflowerchocolate.com
Benoit Nihant  www.benoitnihant.be
Bissinger's  www.bissingers.com
Bixby & Co.  bixbyco.com
Black Mountain Chocolate  www.blackmountainchocolate.com
Bloomsberry & Co.  www.bloomsberry.com
Bonnat  bonnat-chocolatier.com
Branson's Chocolates  www.bransonschocolates.com
Brasstown  www.brasstownchocolate.com

C
Cacao Atlanta  www.cacaoatlanta.com
Cacao Hunters  www.cacaohunters.com
Cacao Prieto  cacaoprieto.com
Cailler  www.cailler.ch
Cailo  www.cailochocolate.com
Caley's  
Cao Chocolates  www.caochocolates.com
Casa Bosques  casabosques.co
Castronovo  www.castronovochocolate.com
Cello Chocolate  www.cellochocolate.com
Chapon  www.chocolat-chapon.com
ChoclatiQue  www.choclatique.com
Chocolarder  www.chocolarder.com
Chocolat Moderne  www.chocolatmoderne.com
Chocolate Decadence  
Chocolate Tree  www.choctree.co.uk
Chocolatour  www.chocolatour.com
Chocolopolis  www.chocolopolis.com
Chocolove  www.chocolove.com
Chocotenango  www.chocotenango.com
ChocoVic  www.barry-callebaut.com
Christophe Morel  morelchocolatier.com
Chuao  www.chuaochocolatier.com
Cocanú  
COCO Chocolatier  cocochocolatier.com
Creo Chocolate  www.creochocolate.com
Cultura  www.culturachocolate.com
Cuna de Piedra  cunadepiedra.com

D
D. Barbero  www.barberodavide.it
Dagoba  www.dagobachocolate.com
Daintree Estates  daintreeestates.com
Dalloway  www.dallowaychocolate.com
Dandelion  www.dandelionchocolate.com
Daniel  www.danielchocolates.com
Dark Forest  www.darkforestchocolate.com
definite  definitechocolate.com
Dick Taylor Chocolate  www.dicktaylorchocolate.com
Divine  www.divinechocolate.com
Dormouse Chocolates  dormousechocolates.co.uk
Dream Chocolate  www.dreamchocolate.com
Duffy's  www.redstarchocolate.co.uk

E
El Rey  www.chocolates-elrey.com
Endangered Species  www.chocolatebar.com
Equal Exchange  equalexchange.coop
Escazú  www.escazuchocolates.com
Ethereal Confections  www.etherealconfections.com
Euphoria Chocolate Co.  www.euphoriachocolate.com

F
Fearless  www.fearlesschocolate.com
Fine & Raw  www.fineandraw.com
Fiori  
firetree  www.firetreechocolate.com
Forté  www.fortechocolates.com
Fran's  www.franschocolates.com
French Broad Chocolates  www.frenchbroadchocolates.com
Fresco  www.frescochocolate.com
Fresh Coast  www.freshcoastchocolate.com
Fruition Chocolate  www.tastefruition.com

G
Garden Island Chocolate Co.  www.naneachocolate.com
Georgia Ramon  georgia-ramon.com
Ghirardelli  www.ghirardelli.com
Godiva  www.godiva.com
Goodnow Farms  www.goodnowfarms.com
green bean to bar  greenchocolate.jp
Guittard  www.guittard.com

H
Harry And David  www.harryanddavid.com
Hershey's  www.hersheys.com
Herufek  www.choco-lanyze.cz
Hoja Verde  
Holy Chocolate  www.holychocolate.com

I
IQ Chocolate  www.iqingredients.com
It's Chocolate  
Ithaca Fine Chocolates  www.ithacafinechocolates.com

J
Jacques Torres  www.mrchocolate.com
jcoco  www.jcocochocolate.com
Johnny Iuzzini  www.johnnyiuzzini.com
Jordi's  www.jordis.cz
Jouvay  www.jouvaychocolate.com

K
Kingsbury  www.kingsburychocolates.com

L
L'Amourette  www.lamourettechocolat.com
L.A. Burdick  www.burdickchocolate.com
La Maison du Chocolat  www.lamaisonduchocolat.com
Lake Champlain  www.lakechamplainchocolates.com
Laughing Moon  www.laughingmoonchocolates.com
Lillie Belle Farms  www.lilliebellefarms.com
Lindt  www.lindt.com

M
mānoa  www.manoachocolate.com
Madécasse  www.madecasse.com
Madre Chocolate  www.madrechocolate.com
Maison Duplanteur  maisonduplanteur.com
MarieBelle  www.mariebelle.com
Markham & Fitz  markhamandfitz.com
Martin Mayer  www.mayerschokoladen.at
Maverick  www.maverickchocolate.com
Metiisto  www.metiistochocolate.com
MIA  www.miafoodie.com
Mindo  www.mindochocolate.com
Minka  www.minka.ec
Montezuma's  montezumas.co.uk
Moonstruck  www.moonstruckchocolate.com

N
Neuhaus  www.neuhaus-chocolates.com
New Moon Magick  newmoonmagick.net
Nibble Chocolate  www.nibblechocolates.com
NibMor  www.nibmor.com
Nirvana  www.nirvanachocolates.com
Nuance  www.nuancechocolate.com

O
Oliver Kita  www.oliverkita.com
Omanhene  www.omanhene.com
Orquidea  

P
Pacari  www.pacarichocolate.com
Paris Chocolates, Inc.  www.flyerchocolate.com
Parliament Chocolate  parliamentchocolate.com
Patric  www.patric-chocolate.com
Peter Beier Chokolade A/S  www.chokolade.com
Potomac  www.potomacchocolate.com

Q
Qantu  www.qantuchocolate.com

R
Raaka  www.raakachocolate.com
Rain Republic  
Raphio  www.raphiochocolate.com
Richard Donnelly  www.donnellychocolates.com
Ritual Chocolate  www.ritualchocolate.com
River-Sea  www.riverseachocolates.com
Rogers  www.rogerschocolates.com
Rogue  

S
Sacred Chocolate  www.sacredchocolate.com
Santa Barbara Chocolate Co.  www.santabarbarachocolate.com
Santomé  www.chocolat-saotome.com
Saratoga Chocolates  www.saratogachocolates.com
Scharffen Berger  www.scharffenberger.com
Seahorse Chocolate  www.seahorsechocolate.com
Seattle Chocolates  www.seattlechocolate.com
Shaman Chocolates  www.shamanchocolates.com
Snake & Butterfly  www.snakeandbutterfly.com
Solstice Chocolate  www.solsticechocolate.com
Stainer  
Strita Supreme Chocolat  
Sucré  
Summerbird  www.summerbird.com
SunSpire  www.sunspire.com
Svenska Kakaobolaget  www.swedishcacaocompany.com
Sweet Earth  
Sweet Riot  www.sweetriot.com

T
tōcōti  
Taza Chocolate  www.tazachocolate.com
Tcho  www.tcho.com
Tejas  www.tejaschocolate.com
Terra Nostra  www.terranostra.us
Terroir Chocolate  www.tasteofplacechocolate.com
The Chocolate Conspiracy  eatchocolateconspiracy.com
The Chocolate Traveler  www.thechocolatetraveler.com
The Meadow  themeadow.com
The Original Hawaiian Chocolate Factory  www.originalhawaiianchocolatefactory.com
The San Francisco Chocolate Factory  www.sfchocolate.com
The Smooth Chocolator  www.smoothchoc.com
The Tea Room  tea-room.stores.yahoo.net
Theo Chocolate  www.theochocolate.com
Thornton's  www.thorntons.co.uk
Tony's Choco Lonely  www.tonyschocolonely.com
tosier  tosier.co.uk

V
Venchi  www.venchi.com
Veré  www.veregoods.com
Veritas  
Videri  viderichocolatefactory.com
VillaKuyaya  www.villakuyaya.com
Vintage Plantations  www.vintageplantations.com
Vosges  www.vosgeschocolate.com

W
Willie's Cacao  www.williescacao.com

X
Xocolatl  www.xocolatlchocolate.com
Xocolla  xocolla.com

https://www.ceder.net/chocolate/chocolate_links.php?S=5
29-October-2020 02:54:54
Copyright © 2020 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.
Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net