Club Database
Bayern
 Add a Club  |  Welcome  |  Glossary  |  FAQ  |  Help  |  Statistics  |  Names Only  |  Feedback  |  administrator     
 Find by -->  Club Name  |  Caller or Cuer  |  Country, State or Province  |  New or Updated  |  Not Validated  | Record ID  |  Query 
 Region -->  USA South  |  USA Midwest  |  USA East  |  USA West  |  North America  |  Europe 
 Country -->  Australia  |  Belgium  |  Canada  |  Czech Republic  |  Denmark  |  Finland  |  France  |  Germany  |  Japan  |  Netherlands  |  New Zealand  |  Slovakia  |  Sweden  |  Switzerland  |  Taiwan  |  United Kingdom 
 Squares -->  Basic  |  Mainstream  |  Plus  |  Advanced  |  Challenge 
 Rounds -->  Easy  |  Phase I  |  Phase II  |  Phase III  |  Phase IV  |  Phase V+ 
 Club Web Sites  |  Links 
Find by Club Name: 

Bayern

State or Province: 
Level: 
Display style: 
Sort by: 
  

38 records
 
 Click on a club name for more information. 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 A 
ACR-Club e.V. (Logo)   WEB SITE www.acr-club.de   Erlangen, Bayern, Germany
     C1 thru C2 Dance
Every Tuesday
7:00 - 9:30 pm
Squares: Alexander Wallerer
Buergertreff Isarstraße, Isarstrasse 12, 91052 Erlangen  Dance Location Map
 

 B 
Bamberg Cornhuskers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.bambergcornhusker.de   Bamberg, Bayern, Germany
     Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
19:00 - 22:00
Squares: Thomas Spaetling
Am Sendelbach, FC Sportfreunde, see club homepage.  Dance Location Map
 
Border U-Turn Back (Logo) Updated  WEB SITE butb.de   Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Friday
20:00 - 22:00 (same time every Tuesday for A1/A2)
Squares: Local callers
Bürgersaal, Am Dorfplatz 4, OT Martinlamitz, 95126 Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale  Dance Location Map
 

 C 
Castle Twirlers Coburg (Logo)  WEB SITE www.castletwirlers.de   Coburg, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Thursday
7:30-10:00pm - club- & classtips alternating
Squares: Matthias Knabner
Youth-Center "CoJE" (Coburger Jugendeinrichtung, "Stadtjugendheim")
 
Crazy Birds  WEB SITE crazybirds.de   Bad Wörishofen, Bayern, Germany
Singles Club
     Plus thru A2 Dance
Fridays
19:30 - 22:30 Uhr
14 Tägig, bitte auf Homepeage schauen Pfarrheim St. Ullrich Gegenüber Zugspitzstraße 30 Rechts neben der Kirche 86825 Bad Wörishofen / Gartenstadt
 
Crossroad Cowboys e.V (Logo)  WEB SITE www.crossroadcowboys.de   Dillingen / Donau, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Plus Dance
Every Sunday
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Squares: Paddy Böhnke
Sporthalle Dillingen/Schretzheim Hubertusstrasse 2 89407 Dillingen
 

 D 
Dancing Trouts SDC Forchheim e.V. (Logo)   WEB SITE www.dancing-trouts.de   Forchheim, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream Dance
Every Tuesday
19:00 - 22:00
Squares: Local callers
Sportheim SV Buckenhofen, Zur Staustufe 8, 91301 Forchheim  Dance Location Map
 
Die Allgeier  WEB SITE www.geocities.com   Ettringen, Bayern, Germany
     Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Irregular Saturdays
18:00- 22:00
Squares: Guest
Rounds: Local cuers
Cafe kellerberg Rechberg 11 86833 Ettringen
 
Die Hards Schweinfurt (Logo)  WEB SITE diehards.de   Schweinfurt, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
7.30-10.00pm Mainstream-Dance
Frankenhalle in Sennfeld near Schweinfurt
 

 E 
Erlanger Rebels SDC e.V. (Logo)  WEB SITE www.erlanger-rebels.de   Erlangen, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream Dance
Every Tuesday
20:00
Kirchengemeinde Albertus Magnus
Albertusstrasse 17
Erlangen-Frauenaurach  Dance Location Map
 

 F 
Friendship Squares Wuerzburg (Logo)   WEB SITE friendshipsquares.de   Wuerzburg / Hettstadt, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream Dance
Sundays
17:00 - 20:00
Squares: Hans-Gerd Gasser
Cf. homepage.
 

 H 
Haching Lion Twirlers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.haching-lion-twirlers.de   Taufkirchen (Munich), Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream Dance
Every Monday
7:00pm-9:30pm
Squares: Peter Hintzen
"Nachbarschaftshilfe Taufkirchen" (Office of Neighbourly Help): sports room (basement), Ahornring 119, 82024 Taufkirchen, just beside the Adult Education School of Taufkirchen (VHS).
 
Honeycake Squares Nuernberg (Logo)  WEB SITE honeycake.homepage.t-online.de   Nuernberg (Nuernberg), Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Wednesday
7:30pm-10:00pm, Plus & MS dance
Squares: Local callers
Nachbarschaftshaus Gostenhof Adam-Klein-Strasse 6 D-90429 Nuernberg  Dance Location Map
 

 J 
Jolly Joker Square Dance Club (Logo)  WEB SITE jollyjokersdc.de   München, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream Dance
Every Thursday
8:00 -10:00pm dance
Squares: Andreas Ohlendorf
Freizeittreff Freimann der Stadt München 80939 München, Burmesterstr. 27
 

 L 
Lucky Castle Knights  WEB SITE www.lucky-castle-knights.de   Burghausen, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Irregular Fridays
7:30pm-9:30 dance
Squares: Stefanie Perzlmaier, Local callers
diverse; see web site
 

 M 
Main River Dancers Lichtenfels (Logo)   WEB SITE www.main-river-dancers.de   Bad Staffelstein, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
7:30pm - 10:00pm dance
Squares: Matthias Knabner
Aula der Realschule St.-Veit-Straße 10 96231 Bad Staffelstein  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Dip-N-Divers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.dip-n-divers.de   Muenchen, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds
Every Wednesday
8:00pm -10:30
Squares: Markus Gensberger
Rounds: Klaus Voelkl
Die Ranch befindet sich in einem Teil des Hauses 5 im Bürgerpark Oberföhring, der im Münchner Norden im Stadtteil Oberföhring gelegen ist. Neben den zahlreich vorhandenen Parkplätzen auf dem Gelände, die bei Anreise mit dem eigenen PKW kostenlos genutzt werden können, ist die Ranch auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar: Mit Bus 188 bis Haltestelle "Bürgerpark Oberföhring". Diese Buslinie erreicht man zum Beispiel bequem mit der U-Bahnlinie U4, Haltestelle "Richard-Strauß-Straße" Adresse: Oberföhringer Str. 156, Building 5  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Outlaws SDC (Logo)  WEB SITE www.munich-outlaws.de   Muenchen, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Class
Every Monday
7:30 - 8:00pm Class; 8pm- 10:00 Clubnight
Squares: Markus Gensberger
Wir tanzen jeden Montag im Bürgersaal am Westkreuz, nur 50 Meter vom S-Bahnhof Westkreuz (S5 und S6). Auch nachts fahren hier die S- und Fernbahnen des MVV im 10-Minuten-Takt. Für alle, die uns mit dem Auto besuchen wollen, gibt es zwei spezielle Anfahrtspläne. Einen grossen Plan zum Ausdrucken bekommt man, wenn man die Bilder anklickt. Genaue Anschrift des Tanzplatzes: Bürgersaal am Westkreuz Friedrichshafener Strasse 17 81243 München  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Square Devils e.V. (Logo)  WEB SITE www.munich-square-devils.de   81677 München, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Tuesday
7:30-10:00 PM
Squares: Walter Stuppnig, National callers
Gotthelfstr. 7, 81677 München-Bogenhausen  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Swinging Bells (Logo)  WEB SITE www.munich-swinging-bells.de   Munich, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds
Every Friday
8:00pm-10:00
Squares: Markus Gensberger
Evangelisch-Lutherische Versöhnungskirche (Gemeindesaal) Hugo-Wolf-Str.18 80937 München
 

 O 
One-Way Promenaders (Logo)   WEB SITE www.onewaypromenaders.de   Dingolfing, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream Dance
Every Thursday
19:30
Kolpinghaus Obere Stadt 72 84130 Dingolfing +49 8731 2301
 

 R 
Running Turtles (Logo)  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de   Augsburg, Bayern, Germany
     Basic thru Plus Dance
Thursdays
7:30pm-10:00
Squares: Vroni Kirschner, Michi Unterberger, Guest
Am Sportplatz 3 86462 Stettenhofen
 
Running Turtles (Logo)  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de   Stettenhofen, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Sundays
4.00pm-7.00pm
Squares: Vroni Kirschner, Michi Unterberger, Guest
Am Sportplatz 3 86462 Stettenhofen
 

 S 
Saaletal - Dancers Bad Bocklet (Logo)  WEB SITE saaletal-dancers.de   Bad Bocklet, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Thursdays
20:00 - 22:00
 
SD4fun-Travellers (Logo)  WEB SITE sd4fun-travellers.de  Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru A1 Dance
Irregular Weekends
Squares: Michael Strauss, Thomas Franzek, Juergen R. Weissenborn, Jens-Erik Paul
Wir treffen uns 2 mal im Jahr an unterschiedlichen Orten.

Uns steht ein richtiges Tanzwochenende ins Haus. In Nienburg / Weser finden nacheinander drei Veranstaltungen an ein und demselben Tanzplatz statt: Freitag, 1. Juni 2018 ein verlegter Clubabend der Country Skippers, mit denen wir das Wochenende gestalten, Samstag, 2. Juni der Spargel-Tanz der Country-Skippers mit Sönke Wilts und am Sonntag, 3. Juni 2018 dann unser 16. Clubabend.  Dance Location Map
 
SDC Chickendales (Logo)  WEB SITE www.chickendales.de   97218 Gerbrunn, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Monday
20h to 22h
Squares: Ulli Hantke
Mehrzweckhalle | Stefan-Krämer-Strasse 22 | 97218 Gerbrunn (Würzburg)  Dance Location Map
 
Shillelaghs Erlangen SDC e.V. (Logo)  WEB SITE www.shillelaghs.de   Erlangen, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Sunday
6:30-9:00pm MS/Plus/MS
Squares: Alexander Wallerer
Begegnungszentrum, Fröbelstr. 6, 91058 Erlangen  Dance Location Map
 
Shooting Stars Fürth e.V. (Logo)  WEB SITE www.shooting-stars-fuerth.de   Fuerth, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Workshop
Every Thursday
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Squares: Hartmut Niemann, Thomas Erben
Bildungs- und Kulturzentrum Lindenhain (im Saal) "ELAN" Kapellenstr. 47 90762 Fürth
 
Smiling Bavarians SDC (Logo)  WEB SITE www.smiling-bavarians.de   Neutraubling, Bayern, Germany
     Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
7-10pm
Squares: Local callers
Evangelisches Gemeindezentrum Neutraubling. Uhlandstr. 4 93073 Neutraubling
 
Square Sharks e.V. Landshut - Plus (Logo)  WEB SITE www.square-sharks.de   Landshut, Bayern, Germany
     Plus Dance
1st and 3rd and 5th Wednesdays
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm dance
Squares: Walt Burr
PLUS-Level: Gasthaus Proske, Weidenstrasse 2, 84030 Ergolding
 
Sunrise Swingers Erding e.V.  WEB SITE www.sunrise-swingers-erding.de   Kirchasch, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Tuesday
7:30pm-9:30 dance
Squares: Stefanie Perzlmaier, Local callers
Gasthof Bauer Dorfstr. 13 85461 Kirchasch  Dance Location Map
 

 T 
Tamara Twirlers Munich TTM  Munich, Bayern, Germany
     Phase II thru Phase VI Round Dance
Every Thursday
Dance & workshop 8.00-10.00pm, afterparty
Rounds: National cuers, National cuers
Oberföhringer Straße 156 Bürgerpark Haus 5 München (MCG = Münchener Club Gemeinschaft = Dancehall of the Community of Dip'n Divers, Tamara Twirlers Munich and Munich Roadrunners SD/RD)
 
The Hurly-Burly Magixs  WEB SITE www.hurlyburlymagixs.de   Aichach, Bayern, Germany
     Basic thru Mainstream Dance
4th Sundays
3:00pm-6:00pm
Squares: Trixi Hoffmann
Tanzplatz: Vereinsheim der Königl. priviligierten Feuerschützen Knollerweg 8 86551 Aichach (Anfahrt über Martinstr. zwischen Schuhhaus Winkler und Farbengeschäft Hoberg)  Dance Location Map
 
The Lumberjacks e.V (Logo)  WEB SITE www.lumberjacks-heidenheim.de   Heidenheim, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
8:00 - 10:00 pm
Squares: Paddy Böhnke
Mittelrain Turnhalle 89522 Heidenheim, Mittelrain  Dance Location Map
 
The Smiling Trailers SDC (Logo)  WEB SITE www.smiling-trailers.de   Höhenkirchen, Bayern, Germany
     Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
19:30 - 22:00
Aula der Erich-Kästner Schule, Brunnthaler Straße 8, D-85635 Höhenkirchen  Dance Location Map
 
Toelzer Twirlers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.toelzer-twirlers.de   Egling, Bayern, Germany
     Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Every Wednesday
20:00 - 22:00 pm
Squares: Michael Braithwaite, Guest
Gasthaus zur Post - Oberhauser Hauptstraße 11 82544 Egling bei Wolfratshausen  Dance Location Map
 

 W 
Wuerzburg Whirlers SDC  WEB SITE www.wuerzburgwhirlers.de   Wuerzburg, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru A2 Dance
Every Wednesday
7:00-8:00pm Plus or A1/A2 (see schedule); 8:00-10:00pm Mainstream
Katholisches Pfarrheim; Wolfskeelstraße 6; D-97084 Würzburg  Dance Location Map
 

 Y 
Yellow Rose Augsburg (Logo)  WEB SITE www.yellow-rose-augsburg.de   Augsburg, Bayern, Germany
     Mainstream thru Plus Dance with Easy thru Phase IV Rounds
Every Wednesday
7:30-8:00pm Plus; 8:00pm-10:00 Mainstream
Squares: Chris Fleck
Pfarrer-Bogner-Strasse 22
 

https://www.ceder.net/clubdb/view.php?action=query&StateId=71
18-November-2017 15:53:51
Copyright © 2007 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.