Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net Printer friendly version 
 Square Dance Resource Net  (Home)ArticlesCallers and CuersClubsEventsResourcesChoreographyMusicFrequently Asked QuestionsAcademy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts  (AACE)Ceder Chest Definition BooksCeder Square Dance System  (CSDS)Square Rotation Program  (SQROT)Vic Ceder - Square Dance CallerDefinitions of square dance calls and conceptsMore square dance DefinitionsLists of square dance calls and conceptsDigital music informationSquare dance linksBande DéssineesLos Olivos Honey BeesChocolate BarsBeanie BabiesPokémon Trading CardsSend us feedback
Clubs
 
Clubs
 
 Add a Club  |  Welcome  |  FAQ  |  Help  |  Statistics  |  Names Only  |  Feedback  |  Links  |  administrator     
 Find by -->  Club Name  |  Caller or Cuer  |  Country, State or Province  |  Record ID  |  Query 
 Region -->  USA South  |  USA Midwest  |  USA East  |  USA West  |  North America  |  Europe 
 
 Country -->   Australia  |   Belgium  |   Canada  |   Czech Republic  |   Denmark  |   Finland  |   France  |   Germany  |   Japan  |   Netherlands  |   New Zealand  |   Slovakia  |   Sweden  |   Switzerland  |   Taiwan  |   United Kingdom 
 Squares -->  Basic  |  Mainstream  |  Plus  |  Advanced  |  Challenge 
 Rounds -->  Easy  |  Phase I  |  Phase II  |  Phase III  |  Phase IV  |  Phase V+ 
 Club Web Sites 
Find by Club Name: 

Display options
Sort by:                
Style:             
 

9 records

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 B 


Bunny Circle (Logo)   WEB SITE bunnycircle.free.fr   Neauphle le Château, France
Plus thru A1 Workshop
Every Friday; 8:00pm-10:30pm dance; Squares: Local Callers

Butterfly Dancers  Ecuisses, France
Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Every Thursday; starts at 7:30 pm

 C 


Country Dream (Logo)  WEB SITE www.country-dream.com   Saint Genies de Comolas, France
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Monday; 7:30 to 9:30 pm; Squares: Recordings

 F 


Funny Fish French Riviera (Logo)  WEB SITE www.funnyfish.fr   Cagnes-sur-Mer, France
Basic thru Plus Dance
Every Wednesday; 8:30pm

 O 


Ouest Paris Swingers (Logo)  Montigny le Bretonneux, France
Beginners thru Plus Dance
Every Thursday; 19:30 beginners, Fridays 21:00 confirmed (Full Mainstream, Plus); Squares: Tom Mackler

 R 


Rainbow Diamonds Côte d'Azur (Logo)  WEB SITE www.rainbowdiamonds.fr   Vallauris, France
Basic thru A2 Dance
Every Thursday; 17:30-19:30 - Tuesday B/MS, Wednesday A1/A2, Thursday B/MS/PLUS; Squares: Recordings

Rockin' Family (Logo)  WEB SITE www.rockinfamily.net   Nice, France
Beginners thru Plus Class
Every Monday; Squares: Recordings

 T 


The Leaping Frogs (Logo)  WEB SITE theleapingfrogs.free.fr   Saint Rémy l'Honoré, France
Beginners thru A2 Class
Every Thursday; 8pm-10:30pm; Squares: Local Callers

The Lucky Boots (Logo)  WEB SITE luckyboots.free.fr   Bonnelles, France
Mainstream thru A1 Dance
Alternate Fridays; 8:30pm-9:30pm class; 9:30pm-11:00pm dance; Squares: Tom Mackler

https://www.ceder.net/clubdb/view.php?Region=france&Style=plain
24-September-2020 10:57:08
Copyright © 2020 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.
Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net