Printer friendly version
 Square Dance Resource Net  (Home)ArticlesCallers and CuersClubsEventsResourcesChoreographyMusicFrequently Asked QuestionsAcademy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts  (AACE)Ceder Chest Definition BooksCeder Square Dance System  (CSDS)Square Rotation Program  (SQROT)Vic Ceder - Square Dance CallerDefinitions of square dance calls and conceptsMore square dance DefinitionsLists of square dance calls and conceptsDigital music informationSquare dance linksBande DéssineesLos Olivos Honey BeesChocolate BarsBeanie BabiesPokémon Trading CardsSend us feedback
Clubs
 
Clubs
 
 Add a Club  |  Welcome  |  FAQ  |  Help  |  Statistics  |  Names Only  |  Feedback  |  Links  |  administrator     
 Find by -->  Club Name  |  Caller or Cuer  |  Country, State or Province  |  Record ID  |  Query 
 Region -->  USA South  |  USA Midwest  |  USA East  |  USA West  |  North America  |  Europe 
 
 Country -->   Australia  |   Belgium  |   Canada  |   Czech Republic  |   Denmark  |   Finland  |   France  |   Germany  |   Japan  |   Netherlands  |   New Zealand  |   Slovakia  |   Sweden  |   Switzerland  |   Taiwan  |   United Kingdom 
 Squares -->  Basic  |  Mainstream  |  Plus  |  Advanced  |  Challenge 
 Rounds -->  Easy  |  Phase I  |  Phase II  |  Phase III  |  Phase IV  |  Phase V+ 
 Club Web Sites 
Find by Club Name: 

Bayern

Display options
Sort by:                
Style:             
 

36 records

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 A Top of page Bottom of page
ACR-Club e.V. (Logo)   WEB SITE www.acr-club.de   Erlangen, Bayern, Germany
 C1 thru C2 Dance
Every Tuesday
7:00 - 9:30 pm
Squares: Alexander Wallerer
Buergertreff Isarstraße, Isarstrasse 12, 91052 Erlangen  Dance Location Map
 

 B Top of page Bottom of page
Bamberg Cornhuskers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.bambergcornhusker.de   Bamberg, Bayern, Germany
 Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
19:00 - 22:00
Squares: Thomas Spaetling
Am Sendelbach, FC Sportfreunde, see club homepage.  Dance Location Map
 
Border U-Turn Back (Logo)  WEB SITE butb.de   Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Friday
20:00 - 22:00 (same time every Tuesday for A1/A2)
Squares: Local Callers
Bürgersaal, Am Dorfplatz 4, OT Martinlamitz, 95126 Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale  Dance Location Map
 

 C Top of page Bottom of page
Castle Twirlers Coburg (Logo)  WEB SITE www.castletwirlers.de   Coburg, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Thursday
7:30-10:00pm - club- & classtips alternating
Squares: Matthias Knabner
Youth-Center "CoJE" (Coburger Jugendeinrichtung, "Stadtjugendheim")
 
Crazy Birds  WEB SITE crazybirds.de   Bad Wörishofen, Bayern, Germany

Singles Club
 Plus thru A2 Dance
Fridays
19:30 - 22:30 Uhr
14 T
 
Crossroad Cowboys e.V (Logo)  WEB SITE www.crossroadcowboys.de   Dillingen / Donau, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Plus Dance
Every Sunday
5:00 - 8:00 pm
Squares: Paddy Böhnke
Sporthalle Dillingen/Schretzheim Hubertusstrasse 2 89407 Dillingen
 

 D Top of page Bottom of page
Dancing Trouts SDC Forchheim e.V. (Logo)   WEB SITE www.dancing-trouts.de   Forchheim, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream Dance
Every Tuesday
19:00 - 22:00
Squares: Local Callers
Sportheim SV Buckenhofen, Zur Staustufe 8, 91301 Forchheim
 
Die Allgeier  Ettringen, Bayern, Germany
 Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Irregular Saturdays
18:00- 22:00
Squares: Guest Callers
Rounds: Local Cuers
Cafe kellerberg Rechberg 11 86833 Ettringen
 
Die Hards Schweinfurt (Logo)  WEB SITE diehards.de   Schweinfurt, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
7.30-10.00pm Mainstream-Dance
Frankenhalle in Sennfeld near Schweinfurt
 

 F Top of page Bottom of page
Friendship Squares Wuerzburg (Logo)   WEB SITE friendshipsquares.de   Wuerzburg / Zell am Main, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream Dance
Sundays
17:00 - 20:00
Squares: Hans-Gerd Gasser
Cf. homepage.
 

 H Top of page Bottom of page
Haching Lion Twirlers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.haching-lion-twirlers.de   Taufkirchen (Munich), Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream Dance
Every Monday
7:00pm-9:30pm
Squares: Peter Hintzen
"Nachbarschaftshilfe Taufkirchen" (Office of Neighbourly Help): sports room (basement), Ahornring 119, 82024 Taufkirchen, just beside the Adult Education School of Taufkirchen (VHS).
 
Honeycake Squares Nuernberg (Logo)  WEB SITE honeycake.homepage.t-online.de   Nuernberg (Nuernberg), Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Wednesday
7:30pm-10:00pm, Plus & MS dance
Squares: Local Callers
Nachbarschaftshaus Gostenhof Adam-Klein-Strasse 6 D-90429 Nuernberg  Dance Location Map
 

 J Top of page Bottom of page
Jolly Joker Square Dance Club (Logo)  WEB SITE jollyjokersdc.de   München, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream Dance
Every Thursday
8:00 -10:00pm dance
Squares: Andreas Ohlendorf
Freizeittreff Freimann der Stadt München 80939 München, Burmesterstr. 27
 

 L Top of page Bottom of page
Lucky Castle Knights  WEB SITE www.lucky-castle-knights.de   Burghausen, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Irregular Fridays
7:30pm-9:30 dance
Squares: Stefanie Perzlmaier, Local Callers
diverse; see web site
 

 M Top of page Bottom of page
Main River Dancers Lichtenfels (Logo)   WEB SITE www.main-river-dancers.de   Bad Staffelstein, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
7:30pm - 10:00pm dance
Squares: Matthias Knabner
Aula der Realschule St.-Veit-Straße 10 96231 Bad Staffelstein  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Dip-N-Divers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.dip-n-divers.de   Muenchen, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds
Every Wednesday
8:00pm -10:30
Squares: Markus Gensberger
Rounds: Klaus Voelkl
Die Ranch befindet sich in einem Teil des Hauses 5 im Bürgerpark Oberföhring, der im Münchner Norden im Stadtteil Oberföhring gelegen ist. Neben den zahlreich vorhandenen Parkplätzen auf dem Gelände, die bei Anreise mit dem eigenen PKW kostenlos genutzt werden können, ist die Ranch auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar: Mit Bus 188 bis Haltestelle "Bürgerpark Oberföhring". Diese Buslinie erreicht man zum Beispiel bequem mit der U-Bahnlinie U4, Haltestelle "Richard-Strauß-Straße" Adresse: Oberföhringer Str. 156, Building 5  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Outlaws SDC (Logo)  WEB SITE www.munich-outlaws.de   Muenchen, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Class
Every Monday
7:30 - 8:00pm Class; 8pm- 10:00 Clubnight
Squares: Markus Gensberger
Wir tanzen jeden Montag im Bürgersaal am Westkreuz, nur 50 Meter vom S-Bahnhof Westkreuz (S5 und S6). Auch nachts fahren hier die S- und Fernbahnen des MVV im 10-Minuten-Takt. Für alle, die uns mit dem Auto besuchen wollen, gibt es zwei spezielle Anfahrtspläne. Einen grossen Plan zum Ausdrucken bekommt man, wenn man die Bilder anklickt. Genaue Anschrift des Tanzplatzes: Bürgersaal am Westkreuz Friedrichshafener Strasse 17 81243 München  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Square Devils e.V. (Logo)  WEB SITE www.munich-square-devils.de   81677 München, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Tuesday
7:30-10:00 PM
Squares: Walter Stuppnig, National Callers
Gotthelfstr. 7, 81677 München-Bogenhausen  Dance Location Map
 
Munich Swinging Bells (Logo)  WEB SITE www.munich-swinging-bells.de   Munich, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds
Every Friday
8:00pm-10:00
Squares: Markus Gensberger
Evangelisch-Lutherische Versöhnungskirche (Gemeindesaal) Hugo-Wolf-Str.18 80937 München
 

 O Top of page Bottom of page
One-Way Promenaders (Logo)  Dingolfing, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream Dance
Every Thursday
19:30
Kolpinghaus Obere Stadt 72 84130 Dingolfing +49 8731 2301
 

 R Top of page Bottom of page
Running Turtles (Logo)  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de   Augsburg, Bayern, Germany
 Basic thru Plus Dance
Thursdays
7:30pm-10:00
Squares: Vroni Wimmer, Guest Callers
Am Sportplatz 3 86462 Stettenhofen
 
Running Turtles (Logo)  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de   Stettenhofen, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Sundays
4.00pm-7.00pm
Squares: Vroni Wimmer, Guest Callers
Am Sportplatz 3 86462 Stettenhofen
 

 S Top of page Bottom of page
Saaletal - Dancers Bad Bocklet (Logo)  WEB SITE saaletal-dancers.de   Bad Bocklet, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Thursdays
20:00 - 22:00
Schulturnhalle Schulstraße 11 97708 Bad Bocklet
 
SDC Chickendales (Logo)  97218 Gerbrunn, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Monday
20h to 22h
Squares: Ulli Hantke
Mehrzweckhalle | Stefan-Krämer-Strasse 22 | 97218 Gerbrunn (Würzburg)  Dance Location Map
 
Shillelaghs Erlangen SDC e.V. (Logo)  WEB SITE www.shillelaghs.de   Erlangen, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru Plus Dance
Every Sunday
6:30-9:00pm MS/Plus/MS
Squares: Alexander Wallerer
Kulturpunkt, Fröbelstr. 6, 91058 Erlangen  Dance Location Map
 
Shooting Stars Fürth e.V. (Logo)  Fuerth, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Workshop
Every Thursday
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Squares: Hartmut Niemann, Thomas Erben
Bildungs- und Kulturzentrum Lindenhain (im Saal) "ELAN" Kapellenstr. 47 90762 Fürth
 
Smiling Bavarians SDC (Logo)  WEB SITE www.smiling-bavarians.de   Neutraubling, Bayern, Germany
 Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
7-10pm
Squares: Local Callers
Evangelisches Gemeindezentrum Neutraubling. Uhlandstr. 4 93073 Neutraubling
 
Square Sharks e.V. Landshut - Plus (Logo)  WEB SITE www.square-sharks.de   Landshut, Bayern, Germany
 Plus Dance
1st and 3rd and 5th Wednesdays
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm dance
Squares: Walt Burr
PLUS-Level: Gasthaus Proske, Weidenstrasse 2, 84030 Ergolding
 
Sunrise Swingers Erding e.V.  WEB SITE www.sunrise-swingers-erding.de   Kirchasch, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Tuesday
7:30pm-9:30 dance
Squares: Stefanie Perzlmaier, Local Callers
Gasthof Bauer Dorfstr. 13 85461 Kirchasch  Dance Location Map
 

 T Top of page Bottom of page
Tamara Twirlers Munich TTM  Munich, Bayern, Germany
 Phase III thru Phase V Round Dance
Every Thursday
Dance & workshop 8.00-10.00pm, afterparty, sometimes sunday evening
Rounds: National Cuers, National Cuers
Oberf
 
The Hurly-Burly Magixs  WEB SITE www.hurlyburlymagixs.de   Aichach, Bayern, Germany
 Basic thru Mainstream Dance
4th Sundays
3:00pm-6:00pm
Squares: Trixi Hoffmann
Tanzplatz: Vereinsheim der Königl. priviligierten Feuerschützen Knollerweg 8 86551 Aichach (Anfahrt über Martinstr. zwischen Schuhhaus Winkler und Farbengeschäft Hoberg)
 
The Lumberjacks e.V (Logo)  WEB SITE www.lumberjacks-heidenheim.de   Heidenheim, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
8:00 - 10:00 pm
Squares: Paddy Böhnke
Mittelrain Turnhalle 89522 Heidenheim, Mittelrain  Dance Location Map
 
The Smiling Trailers SDC (Logo)  WEB SITE www.smiling-trailers.de   Höhenkirchen, Bayern, Germany
 Beginners thru Mainstream Dance
Every Friday
19:30 - 22:00
Aula der Erich-Kästner Schule, Brunnthaler Straße 8, D-85635 Höhenkirchen  Dance Location Map
 
Toelzer Twirlers (Logo)  WEB SITE www.toelzer-twirlers.de   Egling, Bayern, Germany
 Basic thru Mainstream Dance
Every Wednesday
20:00 - 22:00 pm
Squares: Michael Braithwaite, Guest Callers
Gasthaus zur Post - Oberhauser Hauptstraße 11 82544 Egling bei Wolfratshausen  Dance Location Map
 

 W Top of page Bottom of page
Wuerzburg Whirlers SDC  WEB SITE www.wuerzburgwhirlers.de   Wuerzburg, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru A2 Dance
Every Wednesday
7:00-8:00pm Plus or A1/A2 (see schedule); 8:00-10:00pm Mainstream
Katholisches Pfarrheim; Wolfskeelstraße 6; D-97084 Würzburg  Dance Location Map
 

 Y Top of page Bottom of page
Yellow Rose Augsburg (Logo)  WEB SITE www.yellow-rose-augsburg.de   Augsburg, Bayern, Germany
 Mainstream thru Plus Dance with Easy thru Phase IV Rounds
Every Wednesday
7:30-8:00pm Plus; 8:00pm-10:00 Mainstream
Squares: Chris Fleck
Pfarrer-Bogner-Strasse 22
 

https://www.ceder.net/clubdb/view.php?StateId=71
02-March-2021 03:59:35
Copyright © 2021 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.