Caller and Cuer Database
Germany
 Add a Caller or Cuer  |  Welcome  |  Glossary  |  FAQ  |  Help  |  Statistics  |  Names Only  |  Feedback  |  administrator     
 Find by -->  Name  |  Country, State or Province  |  New or Updated  |  Not Validated  | Record ID  |  Query 
 Region -->  USA South  |  USA Midwest  |  USA East  |  USA West  |  Europe 
 Country -->  Australia  |  Belgium  |  Canada  |  Czech Republic  |  Denmark  |  Finland  |  France  |  Germany  |  Japan  |  Netherlands  |  New Zealand  |  Slovakia  |  Sweden  |  Switzerland  |  Taiwan  |  United Kingdom 
 Clogging  |  Contras  |  Community Dance Program  |  Handicapable  |  Line Dances  |  Mixers  |  One Night Stands  |  Two Steps  |  Traditional Squares  |  Youth  |  A1 and A2  |  C1 thru C3A 
 Caller Web Sites  |  Cuer Web Sites  |  Links 
Find by name: 

Germany

State or Province: 
Display style:       Name:
Sort by: 
Display:  Levels  Flags  Phone  Other information  Last modified 
  

172 records
 
 Click on a caller or cuer's name for more information. 

Baden-Württemberg  Bayern  Berlin  Brandenburg  Bremen  Hamburg  Hessen  Niedersachsen  Nordrhein-Westfalen  Rheinland-Pfalz  Sachsen  Sachsen-Anhalt  Schleswig-Holstein 

 Baden-Württemberg 
Thomas Borowski (picture)  Ebersbach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Joachim Bradl  Schriesheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Evelyn and Dieter Eden (picture)  Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Dennis Gagne (picture)  Leonberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Hans-Gerd Gasser (picture)  Schwaebisch Hall, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Susanne Geiger and Joerg Jarmuth (picture)  WEB SITE www.the-survivors.de   Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Andreas Hennecke Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Kim Huell  Leingarten, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Markus Jähne (picture)  WEB SITE www.markus-jaehne.de   Hilzingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Alex Johannisson (picture)  WEB SITE alex.gramophoneproductions.de   Donaueschingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Gerhard Kamm (picture)  Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Philipp Kamm (picture)  Bruchsal-Heidelsheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Marcel Konath (picture)  Leimen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Rolf Krayer (picture)  WEB SITE www.nawiegehtdas.de   Bruehl - Baden, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Joe S. Kromer (picture)  WEB SITE www.joe-kromer.de   VS-Tannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Martin Kromer (picture)  WEB SITE martin.gramophoneproductions.de   Kirchheim a.N., Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Robert Kutz  Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Michael Mühlhauer (picture)  WEB SITE michael.squaredancemusic.de   Sulz a. N., Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Ellen Mueller (picture)  WEB SITE www.salt-creek-ghosts.de   Muellheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Thomas Rieger (picture)  Fellbach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Stefan Rohrbach  Brühl, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Christian Sorge (picture)  Hemsbach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Michael Strauss (picture)  WEB SITE www.ostrich-m-tunes.biz   March, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Martin "Ma3din" Wallum (picture)  Ditzingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Anni Weber (picture)  WEB SITE www.chickendales.de   Salach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Wolfgang Weber (picture)  WEB SITE www.chickendales.de   Salach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Juergen Weresch (picture)  Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Kurt A. Wierer  Bad Friedrichshall, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 
Dominic Zwerenz (picture)  Pforzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. 

 Bayern 
Paddy Böhnke (picture)  WEB SITE www.paddyboehnke.de   Dillingen Donau, Bayern, Germany. 
Michael Braithwaite (picture)  Augsburg, Bayern, Germany. 
Daniel Dietlein (picture) Bayern, Germany. 
Thomas Erben (picture)  WEB SITE www.die-erbens.de   Fuerth, Bayern, Germany. 
Chris Fleck (picture)  WEB SITE www.chris-fleck.de   Augsburg, Bayern, Germany. 
Markus Gensberger (picture)  WEB SITE www.markus-gensberger.de   Muenchen / Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Hans Gietl (picture)   WEB SITE www.ebe-online.de   Vaterstetten, Bayern, Germany. 
Ulli Hantke (picture)  WEB SITE www.ullihantke.de   Zell am Main, Bayern, Germany. 
Juergen L. Hemm (picture)  WEB SITE www.jlhemm.de   Pretzfeld, Bayern, Germany. 
Peter Hintzen  Taufkirchen (Munich), Bayern, Germany. 
Trixi Hoffmann (picture)  WEB SITE www.hurlyburlymagixs.de   Aichach, Bayern, Germany. 
Thom Kafka (picture)  WEB SITE home.mnet-online.de   Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Heinz Kaikl (picture)   WEB SITE www.kaikl.de   Geiersthal, Bayern, Germany. 
Chris Kiendl (picture)  WEB SITE www.chriskiendl.de   Muenchen, Bayern, Germany. 
Vroni Kirschner (picture)  Augsburg, Bayern, Germany. 
Michael Kissel (picture)  WEB SITE www.unicorn-records.de   Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Matthias Knabner (picture)  WEB SITE www.squaredancecaller.de   Unterneuses, Bayern, Germany. 
Frank Meyers (picture)  Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Teddy Meyers (picture)  WEB SITE www.teddymeyers.de   Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Tommy Morgenroth (picture)  Aschheim, Bayern, Germany. 
Hartmut Niemann  Erlangen, Bayern, Germany. 
Andreas Ohlendorf (picture)  Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Stefanie Perzlmaier (picture)  Töging, Bayern, Germany. 
Francis "Frank" and Gisi Phillips  Heilsbronn, Bayern, Germany. 
Volker Richter  WEB SITE space.arcor.de   Erlangen, Bayern, Germany. 
Thomas Spaetling (picture)  Bamberg, Bayern, Germany. 
Ralf Spitzenberger  Höhenkirchen / Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Walter Stuppnig (picture)  Munich, Bayern, Germany. 
Klaus Voelkl (picture)  Muenchen (Munich), Bayern, Germany. 
Alexander Wallerer (picture)  Buttenheim, Bayern, Germany. 
Juergen R. Weissenborn (picture)  WEB SITE www.jrw-squaredance.de   Ammerndorf, Bayern, Germany. 

 Berlin 
Hans Krackau (picture)  WEB SITE www.krackau-web.de   Berlin, Berlin, Germany. 
Andreas Macke  Berlin, Berlin, Germany. 
Rainer Peter (picture)  Berlin, Berlin, Germany. 
Michael Steinhorst (picture)  WEB SITE www.luckymausel.de   Berlin, Berlin, Germany. 
Bernd Zimmermann (picture)  WEB SITE dreaming-pivots-berlin.de   Berlin, Berlin, Germany. 

 Brandenburg 
Frank Heber (picture)  Oberkrämer OT Bötzow, Brandenburg, Germany. 

 Bremen 
Angela Grob  Stuhr, Bremen, Germany. 

 Hamburg 
Jens Harms (picture)  WEB SITE homepage.o2mail.de   Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. 
Peter Junker (picture)  WEB SITE caller-peter-junker.de   Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. 
Thomas "Tommy" Paul (picture)  WEB SITE www.caller-germany.de   Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. 
Ralf Reinhard (picture)   WEB SITE www.ralfreinhard.de   Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. 
Thorsten Ueckermann (picture)  WEB SITE www.thorstenueckermann.de   Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. 
Heiko Wilts (picture)  WEB SITE www.wiltsonline.de   Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. 

 Hessen 
Juergen Boche (picture)  Friedrichsdorf, Hessen, Germany. 
Peter Budsky (picture)  Fürth, Hessen, Germany. 
Sammy and Ingrid David (picture)  WEB SITE Cuer.Sammy-David.com   Linden, Hessen, Germany. 
Markus Grossmann (picture)  Butzbach, Hessen, Germany. 
Achim Hammer  Langgöns, Hessen, Germany. 
Susanne Hoppe (form. Launhardt)   Retired    WEB SITE www.beauxbelles.de   Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany. 
Aaron Johnson  Hofheim, Hessen, Germany. 
Jetta K. Junk  WEB SITE www.flyingtoasters.de   65779 Kelkheim, Hessen, Germany. 
Chris Keller  WEB SITE www.chris-keller-squaredance.de   Kelkheim, Hessen, Germany. 
Ruediger Klose  WEB SITE www.ruediger-klose.de   Dautphetal, Hessen, Germany. 
Peter Koch (picture)  WEB SITE www.SDcaller.de   Hanau, Hessen, Germany. 
Uwe UKA "KA" Kraemer-AveMarie (picture)  WEB SITE www.avemarie.de   Mörlenbach, Hessen, Germany. 
Lorenz Kuhlee and Anja Berger (picture)  WEB SITE www.callernotes.eu   Bischofsheim, Hessen, Germany. 
Ilona and Stefan Lankuttis (picture)  WEB SITE www.ilona-lankuttis.de   Raunheim, Hessen, Germany. 
Thomas Launhardt (picture)  Friedrichsdorf, Hessen, Germany. 
Juergen Loeder (picture)  Mörfelden-Walldorf, Hessen, Germany. 
Kenny Reese (picture)   Deceased     WEB SITE www.kennyreese.de   Riedstadt, Hessen, Germany. 
Christian Schidler  WEB SITE schidler.de   Darmstadt next to Frankfurt/M., Hessen, Germany. 
Tommy Schneeberger (picture)  WEB SITE www.tommyschneeberger.de   Offenbach am Main, Hessen, Germany. 
Daniela Schneider  Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany. 
Gero Teufert (picture)   WEB SITE gero-teufert.de   Idstein, Hessen, Germany. 
Daniel Walther (picture)  Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany. 
Michael Weber (picture)  WEB SITE www.squaredancecaller.de   Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany. 
G. Holger Willm (picture)  WEB SITE www.willm-zwingenberg.de   Zwingenberg, Hessen, Germany. 

 Niedersachsen 
Ulrich Brandt  Sehnde, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Heiner Fischle (picture)  WEB SITE www.heinerfischle.de   Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Bryan D. Gill  Stade, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Dieter Goergner (picture)   Deceased    WEB SITE www.goergners.de   Braunschweig, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Jan Kador (picture)  Braunschweig, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Jens Klusmann (picture)  WEB SITE www.oceanwave.de   Wilhelmshaven, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Ralf Kollmeyer (picture)  WEB SITE hearties.de   Hannover/Wedemark, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Gerhard Nanninga (picture)  WEB SITE nanninga.me   Krummhörn, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Daphne Panter (picture)  Thedinghausen, Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Matthias Rinn  Rotenburg (Wümme), Niedersachsen, Germany. 
Ingo Schumacher (picture)  WEB SITE kallingkline.com   Emden, Niedersachsen, Germany. 

 Nordrhein-Westfalen 
Klaus-Dieter Andrzejczak (picture)   Deceased    WEB SITE www.klausandrzejczak.de   Krefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Stefan Anger (picture)  WEB SITE www.stefan-anger.de.vu   Münster, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Oliver Bücker  Titz, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Wolfgang Bendel  Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Ralf Bender (picture)   WEB SITE www.rbsd.de   Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Joerg Biewald (picture)   WEB SITE www.joergbiewald.de   Bochum, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Jürg Blaser (picture)  WEB SITE 00a0.de   Paderborn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Anders Blom (picture)   Deceased    Mönchengladbach, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Tim Bressinck  WEB SITE www.tim-bressinck.de   Dortmund, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Steffi Celler  WEB SITE www.crownsandflames.de   Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Thorsten Dudziak (picture)  WEB SITE www.toddys-tunes.de   Oberhausen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Stefan Förster (picture)  Herten, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Thorsten Geppert (picture)  Paderborn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
David Goebel (picture)   WEB SITE www.callerscaddy.de   Dortmund, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Astrid Heckmann (picture)  WEB SITE www.astridheckmann.de   Bergisch Gladbach, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Edith Heitger (picture)  Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Thorsten Hubmann (picture)  WEB SITE www.thorsten-hubmann.de   Niederkassel, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Hans Kabierske (picture)  WEB SITE www.paderjumpers.de   Paderborn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Claudia Kloid  Paderborn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Sven Klusacek-Siemens (picture)   WEB SITE www.klusacek.com   Voerde, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Steffen Knott (picture)  WEB SITE www.steffenknott.de   Bochum, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Ingeborg Koerber-Luecker  Bergheim, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Joe Koschig (picture)  WEB SITE www.Koschig.com   Monheim am Rhein, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Klaus-Peter and Renate Krüger (picture)  WEB SITE www.kanalhoppers.de   Minden, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Oliver Kuester (picture)  WEB SITE www.oliverkuester.eu   Neuss, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Frauke Kukoschke (picture)  Kamp-Lintfort, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Arndt Lakermann (picture)  WEB SITE www.lakermann.de   Wesel, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Natalie Lakermann (picture)  WEB SITE www.lady-caller.de   Duisburg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Wolfgang Leisten (picture)  WEB SITE www.printenpromenaders.de   Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Silvia and Ulli Lohmann  Neuss, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Joachim Rühenbeck (picture)   WEB SITE www.ruehenbeck.com   Wuppertal, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Ute Rathmann-Greiner Updated  Paderborn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Helmut Reitz (picture)  Haltern am See, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Carsten Rothland  Herne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Andreas Sassmann (picture)  Kamen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Uwe Schade  WEB SITE www.paderjumpers.de   Paderborn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Stephan Seyberlich  Lotte, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Gabriele Szpadzinski (picture)  WEB SITE gabyszpadzinski.de   Rheinberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Nils Trottmann (picture)  Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Bjoern Wagner (picture)  Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 
Uwe Waszkiewitz (picture)  WEB SITE uwe.waszkiewitz.de   Bochum, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. 

 Rheinland-Pfalz 
Albert E. Aff (picture)  WEB SITE www.redrockhoppers.de   Hüffelsheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. 
Philipp and Johanna Aff (picture)  WEB SITE www.philippaff.de   Hueffelsheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. 
Thomas Hoffmann (picture)  WEB SITE www.burgkater.de   Heidesheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. 
Detlev Junker  WEB SITE junker-worms.privat.t-online.de   Worms, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. 
Marc Meidinger (picture)  Glan-Münchweiler, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. 
Horst Sackl (picture)  WEB SITE horst.gramophoneproductions.de   Worms, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. 

 Sachsen 
Michael Curschmann (picture)  WEB SITE www.curschmann-sachsen.de   Niederwiesa, Sachsen, Germany. 
Michaela Garbotz (picture)  WEB SITE www.natuerlich-leipzig.de   Leipzig, Sachsen, Germany. 
Christiaan L.W. Hilkman (picture)   WEB SITE www.cinderella-sdc.de   Grüna, Sachsen, Germany. 

 Sachsen-Anhalt 
Jens-Erik Paul (picture)  WEB SITE www.squaredancecaller.de   Quedlinburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. 
Uwe Pietsch  WEB SITE www.easyriderdancer.de   Mertendorf, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. 

 Schleswig-Holstein 
Frank Bathelt (picture)  WEB SITE www.frankbathelt.de   Kropp, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Marco Becker (picture)  Köln, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Thomas Franzek (picture)  WEB SITE www.thomasfranzek.de   Glinde, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Gabriele Grywatz (picture)  WEB SITE www.gabriele-grywatz.de   Preetz, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Peter Höfelmeyer (picture)  WEB SITE www.peterhoefelmeyer.de   Stoltenberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Guido Haas (picture)  WEB SITE www.squaredance.ch   Großhansdorf, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Peter Laubach (picture)  WEB SITE www.peter-laubach.homepage.t-online.de   Büdelsdorf, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Thorsten Scheffer (picture)  Uetersen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Wolfgang Schwind (picture)  Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Bernhard "Bernie" Stief (picture)  WEB SITE www.bernie.gmxhome.de   Uetersen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Bodo von Reth (picture)   WEB SITE bodovr.de   Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 
Sönke Wilts (picture)  Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. 

http://www.ceder.net/callerdb/view.php?action=query&Region=germany&SortBy=state
24-April-2017 19:00:18
Copyright © 2016 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.