The Edit this Rotation
window allows you to edit a dancer's information,
within the current rotation.
Any changes made will affect the dancer only within the current rotation.
When the rotation is deleted, the data for this dancer is also deleted.
Alternatively, you can edit the dancer within the Dancer Table,
in which case edits become permanent, and can affect the dancer within all rotations.
- Restores all settings to their original state when the window was first opened.
- Displays this help page
- Saves change made, and closes the dialog box.
- Closes the dialog box, without saving changes.