Square Dance Resources
Hamburg
 Resources by Country, State or Province  |  Feedback  |  administrator     

 Select a Country, State or Province:  
 
 
  Callers & CuersClubsUpcoming Events


For additions, corrections, and updates, Contact Debbie

 Callers & Cuers 

Hamburg Callers and Cuers  (from Caller and Cuer Database) Callers and Cuers: if you reside in Hamburg and would like to be
listed here, please Add yourself to the Caller and Cuer Database.

Harms, Jens (picture)  WEB SITE homepage.o2mail.de  Hamburg
Basic thru A2
Junker, Peter (picture)  WEB SITE caller-peter-junker.de  Hamburg
Basic thru A2
Paul, Thomas "Tommy" (picture)  WEB SITE www.caller-germany.de  Hamburg
Beginners thru A1
Reinhard, Ralf (picture)   WEB SITE www.ralfreinhard.de  Hamburg
Beginners thru A1
Ueckermann, Thorsten (picture)  WEB SITE www.thorstenueckermann.de  Hamburg
Beginners thru A2
Wilts, Heiko (picture)  WEB SITE www.wiltsonline.de  Hamburg
Basic thru Mainstream

 Clubs 

Hamburg Clubs  (from Club Database) Club Representatives: if your club dances in Hamburg and
is not listed here, please Add your Club to the Club Database.

Alster Dancers (logo) - Wakendorf II  WEB SITE www.alsterdancers.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:30pm-10:00pm dance
Chase West (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE chasewest.dopaso.de
Plus Dance, Every Thursday, 7:30pm - 9:30pm dance
Cross Country Hoppers - Norderstedt  WEB SITE www.cross-country-hoppers.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Thursdays, 20:00-22:00 Uhr
Elbe Beach Hoppers (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.elbebeachhoppers.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:30pm-9:30pm
Ohmoor Squeezers Hamburg e.V. - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.ohmoor-squeezers.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Monday, 7:30 - 9:30pm dance
Percolators Germany e.V. (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.percolators.de
C2 Dance, Every Sunday, 7-9 p.m.
Star Tracks Hamburg e.V. (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.star-tracks.de
Plus Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:30pm-9:30pm dance Plus
Stintfang Square Dancers Hamburg e.V. (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.stintfang-sdc.de
Mainstream thru A1 Dance, 2nd Sundays, 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Sweet Devils e.V. (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.sweet-devils.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tally Ho's (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.TallyHos.de
C1 Dance, Irregular Sundays, 5-7pm
The Dancing Comets (logo) - Hamburg  WEB SITE www.thedancingcomets.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:30pm-9:30pm

 Upcoming Events 

Hamburg Events  (from Events Database) Event Organizers: if your Hamburg-based event is not
listed here, please Add your Event to the Event Database.

https://www.ceder.net/resources/view.php?StateId=75
13-December-2017 13:19:12
Copyright © Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.