Square Dance Resources
Bayern
 Resources by Country, State or Province  |  Feedback  |  administrator     

 Select a Country, State or Province:  
 
 
  Callers & CuersClubsUpcoming Events


For additions, corrections, and updates, Contact Debbie

 Callers & Cuers 

Bayern Callers and Cuers  (from Caller and Cuer Database) Callers and Cuers: if you reside in Bayern and would like to be
listed here, please Add yourself to the Caller and Cuer Database.

Böhnke, Paddy (picture)  WEB SITE www.paddyboehnke.de  Dillingen Donau
Beginners thru C1
Braithwaite, Michael (picture)  Augsburg
Beginners thru A1
Dietlein, Daniel (picture)
A1 thru C3B
Erben, Thomas (picture)  WEB SITE www.die-erbens.de  Fuerth
Beginners thru Plus
Fleck, Chris (picture)  WEB SITE www.chris-fleck.de  Augsburg
Beginners thru Plus
Gensberger, Markus (picture)  WEB SITE www.markus-gensberger.de  Muenchen / Munich
Beginners thru Plus
Gietl, Hans (picture)   WEB SITE www.ebe-online.de  Vaterstetten
Mainstream thru C1
Hantke, Ulli (picture)  WEB SITE www.ullihantke.de  Zell am Main
Beginners thru A2
Hemm, Juergen L. (picture)  WEB SITE www.jlhemm.de  Pretzfeld
Beginners thru Mainstream
Hintzen, Peter  Taufkirchen (Munich)
Mainstream thru Plus
Hoffmann, Trixi (picture)  WEB SITE www.hurlyburlymagixs.de  Aichach
Beginners thru Plus
Kafka, Thom (picture)  WEB SITE home.mnet-online.de  Munich
Beginners thru Mainstream
Kaikl, Heinz (picture)   WEB SITE www.kaikl.de  Geiersthal
Basic thru Mainstream
Kiendl, Chris (picture)  WEB SITE www.chriskiendl.de  Muenchen
Basic thru A2
Kirschner, Vroni (picture)  Augsburg
Basic thru Plus
Kissel, Michael (picture)  WEB SITE www.unicorn-records.de  Munich
Beginners thru Plus
Knabner, Matthias (picture)  WEB SITE www.squaredancecaller.de  Unterneuses
Basic thru A1
Meyers, Frank (picture)  Munich
Beginners thru A2
Meyers, Teddy (picture)  WEB SITE www.teddymeyers.de  Munich
Basic thru Plus
Morgenroth, Tommy (picture)  Aschheim
Beginners thru Plus
Niemann, Hartmut  Erlangen
Basic thru Mainstream
Ohlendorf, Andreas (picture)  Munich
Mainstream thru Mainstream
Perzlmaier, Stefanie (picture)  Töging
Beginners thru Plus
Phillips, Francis "Frank" and Gisi  Heilsbronn
Easy thru Phase IV
Richter, Volker  WEB SITE space.arcor.de  Erlangen
Basic thru Plus
Spaetling, Thomas (picture)  Bamberg
Beginners thru Mainstream
Spitzenberger, Ralf  Höhenkirchen / Munich
Beginners thru Mainstream
Stuppnig, Walter (picture)  Munich
Beginners thru Plus
Voelkl, Klaus (picture)  Muenchen (Munich)
Easy thru Phase VI
Wallerer, Alexander (picture)  Buttenheim
Mainstream thru C2
Weissenborn, Juergen R. (picture)  WEB SITE www.jrw-squaredance.de  Ammerndorf
Beginners thru C1

 Clubs 

Bayern Clubs  (from Club Database) Club Representatives: if your club dances in Bayern and
is not listed here, please Add your Club to the Club Database.

ACR-Club e.V. (logo) - Erlangen   WEB SITE www.acr-club.de
C1 thru C2 Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:00 - 9:30 pm
Bamberg Cornhuskers (logo) - Bamberg  WEB SITE www.bambergcornhusker.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 19:00 - 22:00
Border U-Turn Back (logo) - Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale  WEB SITE butb.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Friday, 20:00 - 22:00 (same time every Tuesday for A1/A2)
Castle Twirlers Coburg (logo) - Coburg  WEB SITE www.castletwirlers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, 7:30-10:00pm - club- & classtips alternating
Crazy Birds - Bad Wörishofen  WEB SITE crazybirds.de
Plus thru A2 Dance, Fridays, 19:30 - 22:30 Uhr
Crossroad Cowboys e.V (logo) - Dillingen / Donau  WEB SITE www.crossroadcowboys.de
Beginners thru Plus Dance, Every Sunday, 5:00 - 8:00 pm
Dancing Trouts SDC Forchheim e.V. (logo) - Forchheim   WEB SITE www.dancing-trouts.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 19:00 - 22:00
Die Allgeier - Ettringen  WEB SITE www.geocities.com
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Irregular Saturdays, 18:00- 22:00
Die Hards Schweinfurt (logo) - Schweinfurt  WEB SITE diehards.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7.30-10.00pm Mainstream-Dance
Erlanger Rebels SDC e.V. (logo) - Erlangen  WEB SITE www.erlanger-rebels.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 20:00
Friendship Squares Wuerzburg (logo) - Wuerzburg / Hettstadt   WEB SITE friendshipsquares.de
Mainstream Dance, Sundays, 17:00 - 20:00
Haching Lion Twirlers (logo) - Taufkirchen (Munich)  WEB SITE www.haching-lion-twirlers.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Monday, 7:00pm-9:30pm
Honeycake Squares Nuernberg (logo) - Nuernberg (Nuernberg)  WEB SITE honeycake.homepage.t-online.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:30pm-10:00pm, Plus & MS dance
Jolly Joker Square Dance Club (logo) - München  WEB SITE jollyjokersdc.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, 8:00 -10:00pm dance
Lucky Castle Knights - Burghausen  WEB SITE www.lucky-castle-knights.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Irregular Fridays, 7:30pm-9:30 dance
Main River Dancers Lichtenfels (logo) - Bad Staffelstein   WEB SITE www.main-river-dancers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7:30pm - 10:00pm dance
Munich Dip-N-Divers (logo) - Muenchen  WEB SITE www.dip-n-divers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds, Every Wednesday, 8:00pm -10:30
Munich Outlaws SDC (logo) - Muenchen  WEB SITE www.munich-outlaws.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Class, Every Monday, 7:30 - 8:00pm Class; 8pm- 10:00 Clubnight
Munich Square Devils e.V. (logo) - 81677 München  WEB SITE www.munich-square-devils.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:30-10:00 PM
Munich Swinging Bells (logo) - Munich  WEB SITE www.munich-swinging-bells.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds, Every Friday, 8:00pm-10:00
One-Way Promenaders (logo) - Dingolfing   WEB SITE www.onewaypromenaders.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, 19:30
Running Turtles (logo) - Augsburg  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de
Basic thru Plus Dance, Thursdays, 7:30pm-10:00
Running Turtles (logo) - Stettenhofen  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Sundays, 4.00pm-7.00pm
Saaletal - Dancers Bad Bocklet (logo) - Bad Bocklet  WEB SITE saaletal-dancers.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Thursdays, 20:00 - 22:00
SD4fun-Travellers (logo)  WEB SITE sd4fun-travellers.de
Mainstream thru A1 Dance, Irregular Weekends
SDC Chickendales (logo) - 97218 Gerbrunn  WEB SITE www.chickendales.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Monday, 20h to 22h
Shillelaghs Erlangen SDC e.V. (logo) - Erlangen  WEB SITE www.shillelaghs.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Sunday, 6:30-9:00pm MS/Plus/MS
Shooting Stars Fürth e.V. (logo) - Fuerth  WEB SITE www.shooting-stars-fuerth.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Workshop, Every Thursday, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smiling Bavarians SDC (logo) - Neutraubling  WEB SITE www.smiling-bavarians.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7-10pm
Square Sharks e.V. Landshut - Plus (logo) - Landshut  WEB SITE www.square-sharks.de
Plus Dance, 1st and 3rd and 5th Wednesdays, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm dance
Sunrise Swingers Erding e.V. - Kirchasch  WEB SITE www.sunrise-swingers-erding.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:30pm-9:30 dance
Tamara Twirlers Munich TTM - Munich
Phase II thru Phase VI Round Dance, Every Thursday, Dance & workshop 8.00-10.00pm, afterparty
The Hurly-Burly Magixs - Aichach  WEB SITE www.hurlyburlymagixs.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, 4th Sundays, 3:00pm-6:00pm
The Lumberjacks e.V (logo) - Heidenheim  WEB SITE www.lumberjacks-heidenheim.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 8:00 - 10:00 pm
The Smiling Trailers SDC (logo) - Höhenkirchen  WEB SITE www.smiling-trailers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 19:30 - 22:00
Toelzer Twirlers (logo) - Egling  WEB SITE www.toelzer-twirlers.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Wednesday, 20:00 - 22:00 pm
Wuerzburg Whirlers SDC - Wuerzburg  WEB SITE www.wuerzburgwhirlers.de
Mainstream thru A2 Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:00-8:00pm Plus or A1/A2 (see schedule); 8:00-10:00pm Mainstream
Yellow Rose Augsburg (logo) - Augsburg  WEB SITE www.yellow-rose-augsburg.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance with Easy thru Phase IV Rounds, Every Wednesday, 7:30-8:00pm Plus; 8:00pm-10:00 Mainstream

 Upcoming Events 

Bayern Events  (from Events Database) Event Organizers: if your Bayern-based event is not
listed here, please Add your Event to the Event Database.

September 30, 2017  Saturday
50th Anniversary Dance  Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale
Dance  - MS/PL and A1/A2 in two halls 
Squares: Chris Kiendl (Germany), Tomas "Doug" Machalik (Czech Rep.), David Dvorak (Czech Rep.), Alexander Wallerer (Germany) 
Squares:  Mainstream, Plus, A1, A2

https://www.ceder.net/resources/view.php?StateId=71
28-June-2017 07:15:15
Copyright © Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.