Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net Printer friendly version 
 Square Dance Resource Net  (Home)ArticlesCallers and CuersClubsEventsResourcesChoreographyMusicFrequently Asked QuestionsAcademy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts  (AACE)Ceder Chest Definition BooksCeder Square Dance System  (CSDS)Square Rotation Program  (SQROT)Vic Ceder - Square Dance CallerDefinitions of square dance calls and conceptsMore square dance DefinitionsLists of square dance calls and conceptsDigital music informationSquare dance linksBande DéssineesLos Olivos Honey BeesChocolate BarsBeanie BabiesPokémon Trading CardsSend us feedback
Square Dance Resources
 
Square Dance Resources
 
 Suggest a Resource  |  Resources by Country, State or Province  |  Feedback  |  administrator     
 Dance Halls  |  General Resources  |  Live Music  |  Organizations  |  Publications  |  Recording Studios 
 See also -->  Callers and Cuers  |  Clubs  |  Events  |  Links 

 Select a Country, State or Province:
 
 

Germany Callers & CuersClubsUpcoming Events


For additions, corrections, and updates, Contact Debbie

 Callers & Cuers 

 
Callers and Cuers:  If you reside in Bayern and are not listed here, please Add Caller or Cuer.

Böhnke, Paddy (picture)  Stadtbergen
  Beginners thru C1
Braithwaite, Michael (picture)  WEB SITE michaelbraithwaite.de  Augsburg
  Beginners thru C2
Dietlein, Daniel (picture)  Kempten
  A1 thru C4
Erben, Thomas (picture)  Fuerth
  Beginners thru Plus
Fleck, Chris (picture)  WEB SITE www.chris-fleck.de  Augsburg
  Beginners thru Plus
Gensberger, Markus (picture)  WEB SITE www.markus-gensberger.de  Muenchen / Munich
  Beginners thru Plus
Gietl, Hans (picture)   WEB SITE www.ebe-online.de  Vaterstetten
  Mainstream thru C1
Hantke, Ulli (picture)  WEB SITE www.ullihantke.de  Würzburg
  Beginners thru A2
Hemm, Juergen L. "Hoss" (picture)  WEB SITE www.jlhemm.de  Pretzfeld
  Beginners thru Mainstream
Hintzen, Peter  Taufkirchen (Munich)
  Mainstream thru Plus
Hoffmann, Trixi (picture)  Aichach
  Beginners thru Plus
Kafka, Thom (picture)  WEB SITE home.mnet-online.de  Munich
  Beginners thru Plus
Kaikl, Heinz (picture)  Geiersthal
  Basic thru Mainstream
Kiendl, Chris (picture)  WEB SITE www.chriskiendl.de  Muenchen
  Basic thru A2
Kissel, Michael (picture)  WEB SITE www.unicorn-records.de  Munich
  Beginners thru Plus
Knabner, Matthias (picture)  Unterneuses
  Basic thru A1
Meyers, Frank (picture)  Munich
  Beginners thru A2
Meyers, Teddy (picture)  Munich
  Basic thru Plus
Morgenroth, Tommy (picture)  Aschheim
  Beginners thru Plus
Niemann, Hartmut  Erlangen
  Basic thru Mainstream
Ohlendorf, Andreas (picture)  Munich
  Mainstream thru Mainstream
Perzlmaier, Stefanie (picture)  Töging
  Beginners thru Plus
Phillips, Francis "Frank" and Gisi  Heilsbronn
  Easy thru Phase IV
Richter, Volker  Erlangen
  Basic thru Plus
Sorge, Mareike (picture)  Rammingen
  Beginners thru Plus
Spaetling, Thomas (picture)  Bamberg
  Beginners thru Mainstream
Spitzenberger, Ralf  Höhenkirchen / Munich
  Beginners thru Mainstream
Stuppnig, Walter (picture)  Munich
  Beginners thru Plus
Voelkl, Klaus (picture)  Muenchen (Munich)
  Easy thru Phase VI
Wallerer, Alexander (picture)  Buttenheim
  Mainstream thru C2
Weissenborn, Juergen R. (picture)  WEB SITE www.the-sputniks.de  Ammerndorf
  Beginners thru A2
Wimmer, Vroni (picture)  WEB SITE www.squarevroni.de
  Basic thru Plus

 Clubs 

 
Club Representatives:  If your Bayern club is not listed here, please Add your Club.

ACR-Club e.V. (logo) - Erlangen   WEB SITE www.acr-club.de
C1 thru C2 Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:00 - 9:30 pm
Bamberg Cornhuskers (logo) - Bamberg  WEB SITE www.bambergcornhusker.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 19:00 - 22:00
Border U-Turn Back (logo) - Schwarzenbach a. d. Saale  WEB SITE butb.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Friday, 20:00 - 22:00 (same time every Tuesday for A1/A2)
Castle Twirlers Coburg (logo) - Coburg  WEB SITE www.castletwirlers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, 7:30-10:00pm - club- & classtips alternating
Crazy Birds - Bad Wörishofen  WEB SITE crazybirds.de
Plus thru A2 Dance, Fridays, 19:30 - 22:30 Uhr
Crossroad Cowboys e.V (logo) - Dillingen / Donau  WEB SITE www.crossroadcowboys.de
Beginners thru Plus Dance, Every Sunday, 5:00 - 8:00 pm
Dancing Trouts SDC Forchheim e.V. (logo) - Forchheim   WEB SITE www.dancing-trouts.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 19:00 - 22:00
Die Allgeier - Ettringen
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Irregular Saturdays, 18:00- 22:00
Die Hards Schweinfurt (logo) - Schweinfurt  WEB SITE diehards.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7.30-10.00pm Mainstream-Dance
Friendship Squares Wuerzburg (logo) - Wuerzburg / Zell am Main   WEB SITE friendshipsquares.de
Mainstream Dance, Sundays, 17:00 - 20:00
Haching Lion Twirlers (logo) - Taufkirchen (Munich)  WEB SITE www.haching-lion-twirlers.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Monday, 7:00pm-9:30pm
Honeycake Squares Nuernberg (logo) - Nuernberg (Nuernberg)  WEB SITE honeycake.homepage.t-online.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:30pm-10:00pm, Plus & MS dance
Jolly Joker Square Dance Club (logo) - München  WEB SITE jollyjokersdc.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, 8:00 -10:00pm dance
Lucky Castle Knights - Burghausen  WEB SITE www.lucky-castle-knights.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Irregular Fridays, 7:30pm-9:30 dance
Main River Dancers Lichtenfels (logo) - Bad Staffelstein   WEB SITE www.main-river-dancers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7:30pm - 10:00pm dance
Munich Dip-N-Divers (logo) - Muenchen  WEB SITE www.dip-n-divers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds, Every Wednesday, 8:00pm -10:30
Munich Outlaws SDC (logo) - Muenchen  WEB SITE www.munich-outlaws.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Class, Every Monday, 7:30 - 8:00pm Class; 8pm- 10:00 Clubnight
Munich Square Devils e.V. (logo) - 81677 München  WEB SITE www.munich-square-devils.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:30-10:00 PM
Munich Swinging Bells (logo) - Munich  WEB SITE www.munich-swinging-bells.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance with Easy thru Phase III Rounds, Every Friday, 8:00pm-10:00
One-Way Promenaders (logo) - Dingolfing
Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, 19:30
Running Turtles (logo) - Augsburg  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de
Basic thru Plus Dance, Thursdays, 7:30pm-10:00
Running Turtles (logo) - Stettenhofen  WEB SITE www.runningturtles.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Sundays, 4.00pm-7.00pm
Saaletal - Dancers Bad Bocklet (logo) - Bad Bocklet  WEB SITE saaletal-dancers.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Thursdays, 20:00 - 22:00
SDC Chickendales (logo) - 97218 Gerbrunn
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Monday, 20h to 22h
Shillelaghs Erlangen SDC e.V. (logo) - Erlangen  WEB SITE www.shillelaghs.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Sunday, 6:30-9:00pm MS/Plus/MS
Shooting Stars Fürth e.V. (logo) - Fuerth
Beginners thru Mainstream Workshop, Every Thursday, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Smiling Bavarians SDC (logo) - Neutraubling  WEB SITE www.smiling-bavarians.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7-10pm
Square Sharks e.V. Landshut - Plus (logo) - Landshut  WEB SITE www.square-sharks.de
Plus Dance, 1st and 3rd and 5th Wednesdays, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm dance
Sunrise Swingers Erding e.V. - Kirchasch  WEB SITE www.sunrise-swingers-erding.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:30pm-9:30 dance
Tamara Twirlers Munich TTM - Munich
Phase III thru Phase V Round Dance, Every Thursday, Dance & workshop 8.00-10.00pm, afterparty, sometimes sunday evening
The Hurly-Burly Magixs - Aichach  WEB SITE www.hurlyburlymagixs.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, 4th Sundays, 3:00pm-6:00pm
The Lumberjacks e.V (logo) - Heidenheim  WEB SITE www.lumberjacks-heidenheim.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 8:00 - 10:00 pm
The Smiling Trailers SDC (logo) - Höhenkirchen  WEB SITE www.smiling-trailers.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 19:30 - 22:00
Toelzer Twirlers (logo) - Egling  WEB SITE www.toelzer-twirlers.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Wednesday, 20:00 - 22:00 pm
Wuerzburg Whirlers SDC - Wuerzburg  WEB SITE www.wuerzburgwhirlers.de
Mainstream thru A2 Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:00-8:00pm Plus or A1/A2 (see schedule); 8:00-10:00pm Mainstream
Yellow Rose Augsburg (logo) - Augsburg  WEB SITE www.yellow-rose-augsburg.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance with Easy thru Phase IV Rounds, Every Wednesday, 7:30-8:00pm Plus; 8:00pm-10:00 Mainstream

 Upcoming Events 

 
Event Organizers:  If your Bayern event is not listed here, please Add your Event.

https://www.ceder.net/resources/view.php?StateId=71
13-July-2020 18:56:08
Copyright © 2020 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.
Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net