Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net Printer friendly version 
 Square Dance Resource Net  (Home)ArticlesCallers and CuersClubsEventsResourcesChoreographyMusicFrequently Asked QuestionsAcademy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts  (AACE)Ceder Chest Definition BooksCeder Square Dance System  (CSDS)Square Rotation Program  (SQROT)Vic Ceder - Square Dance CallerDefinitions of square dance calls and conceptsMore square dance DefinitionsLists of square dance calls and conceptsDigital music informationSquare dance linksBande DéssineesLos Olivos Honey BeesChocolate BarsBeanie BabiesPokémon Trading CardsSend us feedback
Square Dance Resources
 
Square Dance Resources
 
 Suggest a Resource  |  Resources by Country, State or Province  |  Feedback  |  administrator     
 Dance Halls  |  General Resources  |  Live Music  |  Organizations  |  Publications  |  Recording Studios 
 See also -->  Callers and Cuers  |  Clubs  |  Events  |  Links 

 Select a Country, State or Province:
 
 

France Callers & CuersClubsUpcoming Events


For additions, corrections, and updates, Contact Debbie

 Callers & Cuers 

 
Callers and Cuers:  If you reside in France and are not listed here, please Add Caller or Cuer.

Cohen, Annemarie  WEB SITE www.frontierwheelers.com  Sauverny
  Basic thru Mainstream
Diederichs, Steve (picture)  Neauphle le Château
  Beginners thru C1
Lemaire, Pascal  WEB SITE theleapingfrogs.free.fr  Saint Forget
  Beginners thru A2
Mackler, Tom (picture)  St. Lubin de la Haye
  Basic thru A1

 Clubs 

 
Club Representatives:  If your France club is not listed here, please Add your Club.

Bunny Circle (logo) - Neauphle le Château   WEB SITE bunnycircle.free.fr
Plus thru A1 Workshop, Every Friday, 8:00pm-10:30pm dance
Butterfly Dancers - Ecuisses
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, starts at 7:30 pm
Country Dream (logo) - Saint Genies de Comolas  WEB SITE www.country-dream.com
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Monday, 7:30 to 9:30 pm
Funny Fish French Riviera (logo) - Cagnes-sur-Mer  WEB SITE www.funnyfish.fr
Basic thru Plus Dance, Every Wednesday, 8:30pm
Ouest Paris Swingers (logo) - Montigny le Bretonneux
Beginners thru Plus Dance, Every Thursday, 19:30 beginners, Fridays 21:00 confirmed (Full Mainstream, Plus)
Rainbow Diamonds Côte d'Azur (logo) - Vallauris  WEB SITE www.rainbowdiamonds.fr
Basic thru A2 Dance, Every Thursday, 17:30-19:30 - Tuesday B/MS, Wednesday A1/A2, Thursday B/MS/PLUS
Rockin' Family (logo) - Nice  WEB SITE www.rockinfamily.net
Beginners thru Plus Class, Every Monday
The Leaping Frogs (logo) - Saint Rémy l'Honoré  WEB SITE theleapingfrogs.free.fr
Beginners thru A2 Class, Every Thursday, 8pm-10:30pm
The Lucky Boots (logo) - Bonnelles  WEB SITE luckyboots.free.fr
Mainstream thru A1 Dance, Alternate Fridays, 8:30pm-9:30pm class; 9:30pm-11:00pm dance

 Upcoming Events 

 
Event Organizers:  If your France event is not listed here, please Add your Event.

https://www.ceder.net/resources/view.php?CountryId=9
10-July-2020 11:35:42
Copyright © 2020 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.
Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net