Square Dance Resource Net  (Home)ArticlesCallers and CuersClubsEventsResourcesChoreographyRecordsFrequently Asked QuestionsAcademy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts  (AACE)Ceder Chest Definition BooksCeder Square Dance System  (CSDS)Square Rotation Program  (SQROT)Vic Ceder - Square Dance CallerDefinitions of square dance calls and conceptsMore square dance DefinitionsLists of square dance calls and conceptsDigital music informationSquare dance linksBande DéssineesLos Olivos Honey BeesChocolate BarsBeanie BabiesPokémon Trading CardsSend us feedback
 
Square Dance Resources
France
 
 Resources by Country, State or Province  |  Feedback  |  administrator     

 Select a Country, State or Province:  
 
 
  Callers & CuersClubsUpcoming Events


For additions, corrections, and updates, Contact Debbie

 Callers & Cuers 

France Callers and Cuers  (from Caller and Cuer Database) Callers and Cuers: if you reside in France and would like to be
listed here, please Add yourself to the Caller and Cuer Database.

Cohen, Annemarie  WEB SITE www.frontierwheelers.com  Sauverny
Basic thru Mainstream
Diederichs, Steve (picture)  Neauphle le Château
Beginners thru C1
Lemaire, Pascal  WEB SITE theleapingfrogs.free.fr  Saint Forget
Beginners thru A2
Mackler, Tom (picture)  WEB SITE opswingers.square-dance.fr  St. Lubin de la Haye
Basic thru A1

 Clubs 

France Clubs  (from Club Database) Club Representatives: if your club dances in France and
is not listed here, please Add your Club to the Club Database.

American Club 78 (logo) - Chailley  WEB SITE americanclub78.com
Basic thru Mainstream Workshop, Mondays
Bunny Circle (logo) - Neauphle le Château   WEB SITE bunnycircle.free.fr
Plus thru A1 Workshop, Every Friday, 8:00pm-10:30pm dance
Butterfly Dancers - Ecuisses
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, starts at 7:30 pm
Country Dream (logo) - Saint Genies de Comolas  WEB SITE www.country-dream.com
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Monday, 7:30 to 9:30 pm
Funny Fish French Riviera (logo) - Cagnes-sur-Mer  WEB SITE www.funnyfish.fr
Basic thru Plus Dance, Every Wednesday, 8:30pm
Ouest Paris Swingers (logo) - Montigny le Bretonneux  WEB SITE opswingers.square-dance.fr
Beginners thru Plus Dance, Every Thursday, 19:30 beginners, Fridays 21:00 confirmed (Full Mainstream, Plus)
Rainbow Diamonds Côte d'Azur (logo) - Vallauris  WEB SITE www.rainbowdiamonds.fr
Basic thru A2 Dance, Every Thursday, 17:30-19:30 - Tuesday B/MS, Wednesday A1/A2, Thursday B/MS/PLUS
Rockin' Family (logo) - Nice  WEB SITE www.rockinfamily.net
Beginners thru Plus Class, Every Monday
The Leaping Frogs (logo) - Saint Rémy l'Honoré  WEB SITE theleapingfrogs.free.fr
Beginners thru A2 Class, Every Thursday, 8pm-10:30pm
The Lucky Boots (logo) - Bonnelles  WEB SITE luckyboots.free.fr
Mainstream thru A1 Dance, Alternate Fridays, 8:30pm-9:30pm class; 9:30pm-11:00pm dance

 Upcoming Events 

France Events  (from Events Database) Event Organizers: if your France-based event is not
listed here, please Add your Event to the Event Database.

https://www.ceder.net/resources/view.php?CountryId=9
08-December-2019 02:21:20
Copyright © 2019 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.