Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net Printer friendly version 
 Square Dance Resource Net  (Home)ArticlesCallers and CuersClubsEventsResourcesChoreographyMusicFrequently Asked QuestionsAcademy for Advanced and Challenge Enthusiasts  (AACE)Ceder Chest Definition BooksCeder Square Dance System  (CSDS)Square Rotation Program  (SQROT)Vic Ceder - Square Dance CallerDefinitions of square dance calls and conceptsMore square dance DefinitionsLists of square dance calls and conceptsDigital music informationSquare dance linksBande DéssineesLos Olivos Honey BeesChocolate BarsBeanie BabiesPokémon Trading CardsSend us feedback
Chocolate Bars
 
Chocolate Bars
 
 Welcome  |  Chocolate Maker Logos  |  Wrappers  |  Excursions  |  Books  |  Feedback  |  administrator     
 Find by -->  Bar Name  |  Chocolate Maker  |  Ingredient  |  Origin  |  Variety  |  Record ID  |  Query 
 All Bars (prose)  |  All Bars (grid)  |  Condensed View  |  Graphs 
 Love at First Bite  |  Vic's Favorite Bars  |  Debbie's Favorite Bars  |  Favorite Chocolate Makers  |  Bean-to-Bar Chocolate Makers 
 Pure  |  Almost Pure  |  Organic  |  Milk  |  No Soy  |  Non-standard 
 Links -->  Online Purchase  |  Buy Direct  |  Vendors  |  Chocolate Maker Web Sites  |  General Information  |  Reviews 
 Chocolate Maker List  |  Ingredient List  |  Origin List  |  Vendor List 

 
Chocolate Maker Web Sites
 
   Chocolate Bar Makers
 
pre  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  V  W  X  Y  Z 

pre
Åkesson's  www.akessons-organic.com
Éclat Chocolate  www.eclatchocolate.com
Øgo | Netto  netto.dk
Økoladen  oekoladen.dk
Ülker  www.ulker.com.tr
365 Organic (Whole Foods)  www.wholefoodsmarket.com
5 Mile Chocolate  www.fivemilechocolate.com
9th & Larkin   www.9thandlarkin.com

A
A. Morin  chocolaterie-morin.com
Acalli   www.acallichocolate.com
Ajala  www.ajala.cz
Al Nassma  www.al-nassma.com
Alce Nero  int.alcenero.com
Alter Eco   www.altereco-usa.com
Amano   www.amanochocolate.com
Amatller  www.chocolateamatller.com
Amazilia  www.facebook.com
Amedei   amedei.it
Amma  www.ammachocolate.com
Andre's   www.andreschocolates.com
Anthon Berg  www.anthonberg.com
Antica Dolceria Bonajuto   www.bonajuto.it
Areté   www.aretefinechocolate.com
Argencove   www.argencove.com
Arko  www.arko.de
Artisan du Chocolat  www.artisanduchocolat.com
Artisana Organics  artisanaorganics.com
Askinosie   www.askinosie.com
Astor   www.astorchocolate.com
Atypic Chocolate   atypic-chocolate.com.au
Auberge du Chocolat   www.aubergechocolat.co.uk
Auro Chocolate  www.aurochocolate.com
Aztec Man  business.facebook.com

B
B.T. McElrath   www.btmcelrath.com
Babaevskiy  www.uniconf.ru
Bachhalm  www.bachhalm.at
Bahen & Co.   bahenchocolate.com
Baiani  www.baiani.com.br
Bar au Chocolat   www.barauchocolat.com
Baratti & Milano  barattiandmilano.com
Baron  www.facebook.com
bedré  bedrechocolates.com
Bellarom  www.solent-schokolade.com
Bellflower Chocolate Co.   www.bellflowerchocolate.com
BelVie  www.belviechocolate.com
Benns  bennsethicoa.com
Benoit Nihant   www.benoitnihant.be
Berger  www.confiserie-berger.at
Bernard Castelain  www.chocolat-castelain.fr
Beschle  www.beschle.ch
Biotrend  www.lidl.dk
Bissinger's   www.bissingers.com
Bittersweet Origins  www.bittersweetcafe.com
Bixby & Co.   bixbyco.com
björnsted  www.bjoernsted.de
Black Mountain Chocolate   www.blackmountainchocolate.com
Blanxart  www.blanxart.com
Bloomsberry & Co.   www.bloomsberry.com
Blue Bandana  southendkitchenvt.com
Bodrato  www.bodratocioccolato.it
Bonnat   bonnat-chocolatier.com
Bovetti  www.bovetti.com
Brändli  www.confiserie-braendli.ch
Bräutigams  www.brautigams.se
Branson's Chocolates   www.bransonschocolates.com
Brasstown   www.brasstownchocolate.com
Bristol Farms  www.bristolfarms.com
Brunberg  www.brunberg.fi
Burnt Fork Bend  burntforkbend.square.site

C
Côte d'Or  www.cotedor.com
Cacao Atlanta   www.cacaoatlanta.com
Cacao de Origen  www.facebook.com
Cacao Hunters   www.cacaohunters.com
Cacao Prieto   cacaoprieto.com
Cacao Sampaka  www.cacaosampaka.com
Cacaosuyo  cacaosuyo.pe
Cachet  www.kimchoc.be
Cadbury  www.cadbury.co.uk
Café Tasse  www.cafe-tasse.com
Caffarel  www.caffarel.com
Cailler   www.cailler.ch
Cailo   www.cailochocolate.com
CaliBressan  www.chococalibressan.com
Camille Bloch  www.cbsa.ch
Cao Chocolates   www.caochocolates.com
Caoni  www.caonichocolate.com
Carla  carlachocolate.com
Carletti  www.carletti.dk
Caro  www.carochocolate.com
Casa Bosques   casabosques.co
Castronovo   www.castronovochocolate.com
Cavalier  cavalier.be
Cello Chocolate   www.cellochocolate.com
Chapon   www.chocolat-chapon.com
Charlemagne  www.charlemagne.be
Charles  www.charleschocolates.com
Charm School Chocolate  www.charmschoolchocolate.com
ChoclatiQue   www.choclatique.com
Choco Museo  www.chocomuseo.com
Choco Suisse Import  www.chocosuisseimport.fr
Choco-Lina  www.chocolina.com
Chocolarder   www.chocolarder.com
Chocolat Elot -- Girard  www.facebook.com
Chocolat Madagascar  www.chocolatmadagascar.com
Chocolat Moderne   www.chocolatmoderne.com
Chocolat Stella  www.swisschocolate.ch
Chocolate and Love  chocolateandlove.com
Chocolate Maya  www.chocolatemaya.com
ChocoLate Orgániko  chocolateorganiko.es
Chocolate Tree   www.choctree.co.uk
Chocolates Para Ti  www.chocolatesparati.net
Chocolatour   www.chocolatour.com
Chocolopolis   www.chocolopolis.com
Chocolove   www.chocolove.com
Chocotenango   www.chocotenango.com
ChocoVic   www.barry-callebaut.com
ChocXO  www.chocxo.com
Chokolade Compagniet  www.facebook.com
Christophe Morel   morelchocolatier.com
Christopher Elbow  www.christopherelbowchocolates.com
Chuao   www.chuaochocolatier.com
Claudio Corallo  www.claudiocorallo.com
Co-op Food  www.coop.co.uk
COCO Chocolatier   cocochocolatier.com
Cocoa Parlor  www.cocoaparlor.com
Continente  www.continente.pt
Coop Änglamark  www.cooptrading.com
Coppeneur  www.coppeneurchocolate.com
Covirán  www.coviran.es
Creo Chocolate   www.creochocolate.com
Crow & Moss  www.crowandmoss.com
Cultura   www.culturachocolate.com
Cuna de Piedra   cunadepiedra.com
Cuorenero  www.cuorenero.it

D
D. Barbero   www.barberodavide.it
Dagoba   www.dagobachocolate.com
Daintree Estates   daintreeestates.com
Dalloway   www.dallowaychocolate.com
Dandelion   www.dandelionchocolate.com
Daniel   www.danielchocolates.com
Dansk Supermarked A/S  dansksupermarked.dk
DAR Chocolate  www.darchocolate.com
Dark Forest   www.darkforestchocolate.com
Das Exquisite  www.rossmann.de
David Bacco  www.bacco-chocolatier.com
De Vries  www.devrieschocolate.com
DeBrand Fine Chocolates  www.debrand.com
definite   definitechocolate.com
Delhaize Le Lion  www.aholddelhaize.com
Délices de Belgique  www.facebook.com
Dick Taylor Chocolate   www.dicktaylorchocolate.com
Divine   www.divinechocolate.com
Dolce & Amaro  www.dolceeamaro.com
Dolfin  www.dolfin.be
Domori  www.domori.com
Don Puglisi  www.laboratoriodonpuglisi.it
Donna Elvira  www.donnaelvira.it
Dormouse Chocolates   dormousechocolates.co.uk
Dove  www.dovechocolate.com
Dream Chocolate   www.dreamchocolate.com
DreiMeister  www.dreimeister.de
Droste  www.droste.nl
Duffy's   www.redstarchocolate.co.uk

E
Eat Your Hat  www.eatyourhat.com
Edeka Markt  www.edeka.de
Eguale  www.eguale.se
Eibensteiner  www.confiserie-eibensteiner.at
El Castillo del Cacao  www.elcastillodelcacao.com
El Ceibo  www.elceibo.com
El Rey   www.chocolates-elrey.com
Endangered Species   www.chocolatebar.com
Equal Exchange   equalexchange.coop
Erithaj  www.erithaj.com
Escazú   www.escazuchocolates.com
Ethereal Confections   www.etherealconfections.com
Euphoria Chocolate Co.   www.euphoriachocolate.com

F
Fearless   www.fearlesschocolate.com
Feodora  www.feodora.de
Fin Carré  www.solent-schokolade.com
Fine & Raw   www.fineandraw.com
firetree   www.firetreechocolate.com
Fjåk  fjaak.no
Forté   www.fortechocolates.com
Fran's   www.franschocolates.com
Franceschi  www.franceschichocolate.com
Freia  www.freia.no
French Broad Chocolates   www.frenchbroadchocolates.com
Fresco   www.frescochocolate.com
Fresh Coast   www.freshcoastchocolate.com
Fruition Chocolate   www.tastefruition.com
Fu Wan  www.fuwanshop.com

G
Galler  www.galler.com
Gallette  www.gallette.com.br
Garant  www.tyckomgarant.se
Garden Island Chocolate Co.   www.naneachocolate.com
Georgia Ramon   georgia-ramon.com
Gepa  www.gepa3.de
Ghirardelli   www.ghirardelli.com
Giraudi  www.giraudi.it
Godiva   www.godiva.com
Goodnow Farms   www.goodnowfarms.com
Green & Black's  www.greenandblacks.com
green bean to bar   greenchocolate.jp
Grenada Chocolate Company  www.grenadachocolate.com
Guido Castagna  www.guidocastagna.it
Guido Gobino  www.guidogobino.it
Guittard   www.guittard.com
GUS Chocolate  www.facebook.com
Guylian  www.guylian-choc.com

H
Hachez  www.hachez.de
Hacienda El Castillo  www.haciendaelcastillo.ec
Hagensborg  www.hagensborg.com
Hamann  www.hamann-schokolade.de
Hammond's Candies  www.hammondscandies.com
Hands Off  www.facebook.com
Harper Macaw  www.harpermacaw.com
Harry And David   www.harryanddavid.com
Heilemann  www.heilemann.de
Hershey's   www.hersheys.com
Herufek   www.choco-lanyze.cz
Holy Chocolate   www.holychocolate.com
Hotel Chocolat  www.hotelchocolat.co.uk

I
Icam  www.icamcioccolato.it
Idilio Origins  www.idilio-shop.ch
Il Modicano  www.ilmodicano.it
Indulgence Chocolatiers  indulgencechocolatiers.com
IQ Chocolate   www.iqingredients.com
Isis  isis.dk
Ithaca Fine Chocolates   www.ithacafinechocolates.com

J
Jacques Bockel  www.planet-chocolate.com
Jacques Callebaut  www.chocojacques.be
Jacques Torres   www.mrchocolate.com
jcoco   www.jcocochocolate.com
Jean-Marie Auboine  www.jmauboinechocolates.com
Jeff de Bruges  www.jeff-de-bruges.com
Jelina Chocolatier  www.jelinachocolatier.com
Johnny Iuzzini   www.johnnyiuzzini.com
Jordi's   www.jordis.cz
Josuat  www.josuat.fr
Jouvay   www.jouvaychocolate.com

K
K + M  www.kellermannichocolate.com
Kah Kow  rizekcacao.com
Kaitxo  www.kaitxo.com
Kakaw Roatán  www.facebook.com
Kallari  www.kallari.com
Karl Fazer  www.fazer.com
Kingsbury   www.kingsburychocolates.com
Klaus  www.klaus.com
Kommunarka Confectionery  www.eng.kommunarka.by
Konnerup  www.konnerup-co.dk
Korona  www.kraftfoods.com.ua
K'ul Chocolate  kul-chocolate.com

L
L'Amourette   www.lamourettechocolat.com
L.A. Burdick   www.burdickchocolate.com
La Cure Gourmande  www.curegourmande.com
La Féverie  www.hasnaa-chocolats.fr
La Maison du Chocolat   www.lamaisonduchocolat.com
Laima  www.laima.lv
Lake Champlain   www.lakechamplainchocolates.com
Lauenstein  www.lauensteiner.de
Laughing Moon   www.laughingmoonchocolates.com
Le Belge  www.lebelgechocolatier.com
Le Tao  www.letao.jp
Leonidas  www.leonidas-chocolate.com
Les Chocolats de Pauline  leschocolatsdepauline.com
Letterpress  www.letterpresschocolate.com
Levy  www.facebook.com
Lidka  www.chocomuseum.cz
Liebhart's Gesundkost  www.liebharts-gesundkost.de
Lillie Belle Farms   www.lilliebellefarms.com
Lindt   www.lindt.com
Lonohana Estate  www.lonohana.com
Lotte  www.lotteconf.co.kr
Luisa Abram  luisaabram.com

M
mānoa   www.manoachocolate.com
Míšina Čokoláda  www.misinacokolada.cz
Mövenpick of Switzerland  www.moevenpick-finefoods.com
Madécasse   www.madecasse.com
Madre Chocolate   www.madrechocolate.com
Magia Piura  www.facebook.com
Maglio  www.cioccolatomaglio.it
Magnum  www.unilever.com
Mahogany Road Chocolate  mahoganyroadchocolate.com
Maison Duplanteur   maisonduplanteur.com
Majani  www.majani.it
Malagos Chocolate  www.malagoschocolate.com
Malmö Chocolate Factory  www.malmochokladfabrik.se
Manon  www.chocolatiermanon.com
Map Chocolate Co.  www.mapchocolate.com
Marabou  www.marabou.se
Maraná  marana.com.pe
MarieBelle   www.mariebelle.com
Marimba World  www.marimbaworld.com
Markham & Fitz   markhamandfitz.com
Marou  www.marouchocolate.com
Marquise de Sévigné  www.marquise-de-sevigne.com
Martin Mayer   www.mayerschokoladen.at
Mast Brothers  www.mastbrothers.com
Maverick   www.maverickchocolate.com
Mazet S.A.S.  www.mazetconfiseur.com
Meiji  www.meiji.com
Menakao  menakao.com
Metiisto   www.metiistochocolate.com
Meybona  www.meybona.de
MIA   www.miafoodie.com
Michel Cluizel  www.cluizel.com
Middlebury Chocolates  www.middleburychocolates.com
Milka  www.milka.com
MilkBoy Swiss Chocolates  www.milkboy.com
Millcreek Cacao Roasters  www.millcreekcacao.com
Mindo   www.mindochocolate.com
Minka   www.minka.ec
Mirzam  mirzam.com
Mission Chocolate  missionchocolate.com
Moho  www.mohochocolate.com
Montezuma's   montezumas.co.uk
Moonstruck   www.moonstruckchocolate.com
Moulin Des Moines  www.moulindesmoines.com
Mumuja's Chocolates  mumujas.com
Muzzi  www.pasticceriamuzzi.com

N
Nói Síríus  www.noi.is
Naive  chocolatenaive.com
Nathan Miller Chocolate  www.nathanmillerchocolate.com
Naturally Love It  www.naturally-love-it.com
Nestlé  www.nestle.com
Neuhaus   www.neuhaus-chocolates.com
New Moon Magick   newmoonmagick.net
Nibble Chocolate   www.nibblechocolates.com
NibMor   www.nibmor.com
Niederegger  www.niederegger.de
Nina  www.ninachocolates.com
Nirvana   www.nirvanachocolates.com
Nomnom  www.facebook.com
Norman Love Confections  www.normanloveconfections.com
Nuance   www.nuancechocolate.com

O
Odense  www.odense-marcipan.com
Oialla  www.oialla.com
Olive & Sinclair Chocolate Co.  www.oliveandsinclair.com
Oliver Kita   www.oliverkita.com
Omanhene   www.omanhene.com
Omnom  www.omnomchocolate.com
Original Beans  originalbeans.com
Orion  orioncokolada.cz

P
Pacari   www.pacarichocolate.com
Palette De Bine  www.palettedebine.com
Pam & Panorama  pampanorama.it
Paris Chocolates, Inc.   www.flyerchocolate.com
Parliament Chocolate   parliamentchocolate.com
Pascati  www.pascati.com
Pascha  www.paschachocolate.com
Patchi  www.patchi.com
Patric   www.patric-chocolate.com
Paul A. Young  www.paulayoung.co.uk
Penny Markt  www.penny.de
Perugina  www.peruginachocolate.com
Peter Beier Chokolade A/S   www.chokolade.com
Piece, Love & Chocolate  pieceloveandchocolate.com
Pierre Marcolini  www.marcolini.com
Pitch Dark  www.pitchdarkchocolate.com
Potomac   www.potomacchocolate.com
Pralus  www.chocolats-pralus.com
Primo Botánica  www.facebook.com
Prodotti Tipici Iblei  www.prodottitipiciiblei.it
Pump Street Bakery  www.pumpstreetbakery.com
Pura Delizia  puradelizia.it

Q
Qantu   www.qantuchocolate.com

R
Rózsavölgyi Csokoládé  www.rozsavolgyi.com
Raüsch  www.rausch-schokolade.com
Raaka   www.raakachocolate.com
Ranger  www.rangerchocolate.com
Raphio   www.raphiochocolate.com
Recchiuti  www.recchiuti.com
REMA 1000  rema1000.dk
República Del Cacao  www.republicadelcacao.com
Rewe  www.rewe-feine-welt.de
Ricar  www.ricar.net
Richard Donnelly   www.donnellychocolates.com
Ritter Sport  www.ritter-sport.de
Ritual Chocolate   www.ritualchocolate.com
River-Sea   www.riverseachocolates.com
Robert  www.chocolaterierobert.com
Robert E's Choklad  www.facebook.com
Rococo  www.rococochocolates.com
Rogers   www.rogerschocolates.com
Roshen  roshen.com
Rotstern  www.rotstern.de
Royce'  www.e-royce.com

S
Sacred Chocolate   www.sacredchocolate.com
Sainsbury's  www.sainsburys.co.uk
Santa Barbara Chocolate Co.   www.santabarbarachocolate.com
Santander  www.chocolatesantander.com
Santomé   www.chocolat-saotome.com
Saratoga Chocolates   www.saratogachocolates.com
Sarotti  www.sarotti.de
Saveurs et Nature  www.saveursetnature.com
Scharffen Berger   www.scharffenberger.com
Schell  www.schell-schokoladen.de
Schogetten  www.schogetten.de
Schwarze Herren Schokolade  www.schwarze-herren-schokolade.de
Seahorse Chocolate   www.seahorsechocolate.com
Seattle Chocolates   www.seattlechocolate.com
See's  www.sees.com
Seidl Confiserie  www.seidl-confiserie.de
Shaman Chocolates   www.shamanchocolates.com
Shattell  www.shattell.com
Sibaeli  www.facebook.com
Sibú  sibuchocolate.com
Simón Coll  www.simoncoll.com
Sjaak's  www.sjaaks.com
Slitti  www.slitti.it
Snake & Butterfly   www.snakeandbutterfly.com
Sol Cacao  www.solcacao.com
Solstice Chocolate   www.solsticechocolate.com
Soma  www.somachocolate.com
Somerville  www.somervillechocolate.com
Spartak  spartak.by
Spencer  www.spencerchocolate.com
Sprüngli  www.spruengli.ch
Stafford's  www.staffordschocolates.com
Starbucks  www.starbucks.com
Steelgrass Farm  www.steelgrass.org
Stone Grindz  www.stonegrindz.com
Suchard  www.suchard.at
Summerbird   www.summerbird.com
SunSpire   www.sunspire.com
Svenska Kakaobolaget   www.swedishcacaocompany.com
Sweet Riot   www.sweetriot.com

T
Taste  www.taste-chocolate.com
Taza Chocolate   www.tazachocolate.com
Tcho   www.tcho.com
Tejas   www.tejaschocolate.com
Terra Nostra   www.terranostra.us
Terroir Chocolate   www.tasteofplacechocolate.com
Tesco  www.tescoplc.com
The Art of Chocolate: Cacao Santa Fe  www.cacaosantafe.com
The Chocolate Conspiracy   eatchocolateconspiracy.com
The Chocolate Traveler   www.thechocolatetraveler.com
The Meadow   themeadow.com
The Oakland Chocolate Company  www.theoaklandchocolateco.com
The Original Hawaiian Chocolate Factory   www.originalhawaiianchocolatefactory.com
The San Francisco Chocolate Factory   www.sfchocolate.com
The Smooth Chocolator   www.smoothchoc.com
The Tea Room   tea-room.stores.yahoo.net
Theo Chocolate   www.theochocolate.com
Thornton's   www.thorntons.co.uk
Tiny House  tinyhousechocolate.com
Tirma  tirma.com
Toms  www.tomsgroup.com
Tony's Choco Lonely   www.tonyschocolonely.com
Torras  www.chocolatestorras.com
tosier   tosier.co.uk
Trader Joe's  www.traderjoes.com
Trapa  trapa.com
Treehouse Chocolate Co.  www.treehousechocolate.com
Trumpf  www.schogetten.de
Twenty-Four Blackbirds  twentyfourblackbirds.wordpress.com

V
Valdivian  valdivianchocolate.com
Valor  www.valor.es
Valrhona  www.valrhona.com
Venchi   www.venchi.com
Veré   www.veregoods.com
Videri   viderichocolatefactory.com
Vietcacao  www.vietcacao.com
VillaKuyaya   www.villakuyaya.com
Vintage Plantations   www.vintageplantations.com
Vivani  www.vivani.de
Vivra  www.vivrachocolate.com
Voisin  www.chocolat-voisin.com
Vosges   www.vosgeschocolate.com

W
Wailua Estates (Dole)  waialuaestate.com
Waitrose 1  waitrose.com
Wander  www.ovomaltine.ch
Weiss  www.chocolatweiss.com
White Label  www.whitelabelchocolate.com
Whole Foods Market  www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Wild Sweets  www.dcduby.com
Willie's Cacao   www.williescacao.com
Wm Chocolate  wmchocolate.com
Woodblock Chocolate  www.woodblockchocolate.com

X
Xocolat  www.xocolat.com.do
Xocolatl   www.xocolatlchocolate.com
Xocolla   xocolla.com

Y
Yanick+Fée  www.yanickfee.ch
Yhu.life  www.yhu.life

Z
Zak's Chocolate  www.zakschocolate.com
Zeller  www.chocolat-zeller.ch
Zokoko  www.zokoko.com
Zotter  www.zotter.at

https://www.ceder.net/chocolate/label_web_sites.php
29-October-2020 03:57:49
Copyright © 2020 Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.
Vic and Debbie Ceder's Square Dance Resource Net