Square Dance Resources
Nordrhein-Westfalen
 Resources by Country, State or Province  |  Feedback  |  administrator     

 Select a Country, State or Province:  
 
 
  Callers & CuersClubsUpcoming Events


For additions, corrections, and updates, Contact Debbie

 Callers & Cuers 

Nordrhein-Westfalen Callers and Cuers  (from Caller and Cuer Database) Callers and Cuers: if you reside in Nordrhein-Westfalen and would like to be
listed here, please Add yourself to the Caller and Cuer Database.

Anger, Stefan (picture)  WEB SITE www.stefan-anger.de.vu  Münster
Basic thru Plus
Bücker, Oliver  Titz
Beginners thru Mainstream
Bendel, Wolfgang  Essen
Basic thru Plus
Bender, Ralf (picture)   WEB SITE www.rbsd.de  Cologne
Beginners thru Plus
Biewald, Joerg (picture)   WEB SITE www.joergbiewald.de  Bochum
Basic thru A1
Blaser, Jürg (picture)  WEB SITE 00a0.de  Paderborn
Beginners thru A1
Bressinck, Tim  WEB SITE www.tim-bressinck.de  Dortmund
Basic thru A2
Celler, Steffi  WEB SITE www.crownsandflames.de  Cologne
Basic thru Mainstream
Dudziak, Thorsten (picture)  WEB SITE www.toddys-tunes.de  Oberhausen
Basic thru Mainstream
Förster, Stefan (picture)  Herten
Beginners thru A2
Geppert, Thorsten (picture)  Paderborn
Beginners thru A2
Goebel, David (picture)   WEB SITE www.callerscaddy.de  Dortmund
Basic thru A1
Heckmann, Astrid (picture)  WEB SITE www.astridheckmann.de  Bergisch Gladbach
Basic thru Plus
Heitger, Edith (picture)  Düsseldorf
Basic thru C2
Hubmann, Thorsten (picture)  WEB SITE www.thorsten-hubmann.de  Niederkassel
Basic thru A2
Kabierske, Hans (picture)  WEB SITE www.paderjumpers.de  Paderborn
Beginners thru Mainstream
Kloid, Claudia  Paderborn
Beginners thru Mainstream
Klusacek-Siemens, Sven (picture)   WEB SITE www.klusacek.com  Voerde
Basic thru A1
Knott, Steffen (picture)  WEB SITE www.steffenknott.de  Bochum
Beginners thru A1
Koerber-Luecker, Ingeborg  Bergheim
Beginners thru C1
Koschig, Joe (picture)  WEB SITE www.Koschig.com  Monheim am Rhein
Basic thru Plus
Krüger, Klaus-Peter and Renate (picture)  WEB SITE www.kanalhoppers.de  Minden
Beginners thru Plus
Kuester, Oliver (picture)  WEB SITE www.oliverkuester.eu  Neuss
Beginners thru Plus
Kukoschke, Frauke (picture)  Kamp-Lintfort
Beginners thru Mainstream
Lakermann, Natalie (picture)  WEB SITE www.lady-caller.de  Duisburg
Beginners thru A1
Lakermann, Arndt (picture)  WEB SITE www.lakermann.de  Wesel
Beginners thru Plus
Leisten, Wolfgang (picture)  WEB SITE www.printenpromenaders.de  Aachen
Basic thru A1
Lohmann, Silvia and Ulli  Neuss
Beginners thru Mainstream, Easy thru Phase V
Mohr, Christoph  Herne
Beginners thru Mainstream
Rühenbeck, Joachim (picture)   WEB SITE www.ruehenbeck.com  Wuppertal
Basic thru C2
Rathmann-Greiner, Ute  Paderborn
Beginners thru A2
Reitz, Helmut (picture)  Haltern am See
Beginners thru Plus
Rothland, Carsten  Herne
Basic thru Plus
Sassmann, Andreas (picture)  Kamen
Beginners thru Plus
Schade, Uwe  WEB SITE www.paderjumpers.de  Paderborn
Mainstream thru Plus
Seyberlich, Stephan  Lotte
Beginners thru Plus
Szpadzinski, Gabriele (picture)  WEB SITE gabyszpadzinski.de  Rheinberg
Beginners thru Mainstream
Trottmann, Nils (picture)  Köln
Basic thru C1
Wagner, Bjoern (picture)  Bonn
Basic thru Mainstream
Waszkiewitz, Uwe (picture)  WEB SITE uwe.waszkiewitz.de  Bochum
Beginners thru Mainstream

 Clubs 

Nordrhein-Westfalen Clubs  (from Club Database) Club Representatives: if your club dances in Nordrhein-Westfalen and
is not listed here, please Add your Club to the Club Database.

Archway Happy Hoppers EV (logo) - Bergheim  WEB SITE www.archwayhappyhoppers.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:30pm-22:00pm
Beech Birds (logo) - Kerpen  WEB SITE www.beech-birds.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:45pm - 9:45pm
Blue Wave Buer - Gelsenkirchen Buer  WEB SITE bluewavebuer.beepworld.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Wednesday, 7:15 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Bonn Square Dance Group - Bonn  WEB SITE www.bonn-square-dance.de
Mainstream Dance with Phase II thru Phase IV Rounds, Every Tuesday, 7-9:30pm
Double Diamonds (logo) - Bergheim  WEB SITE doublediamonds.de
Plus thru A1 Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:30pm-10:00pm
Flat Creek Roses (logo) - Bergisch Gladbach  WEB SITE www.flat-creek-roses.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Thursday, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fun Loving Happy Hoppers (logo) - Oberhausen  WEB SITE www.flhh.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Sunday, 07:00 - 09:00 pm dance
Funny Dolphin Twirlers SDC Duisburg (logo) - Duisburg  WEB SITE www.funny-dolphin-twirlers.de
Basic thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7:00 pm
Kanalhoppers Minden - Minden  WEB SITE www.kanalhoppers.de
Mainstream thru Plus Dance, Every Friday, 7:30pm- 9:30 dance
Ladybird Twirlers Eickel e.V. - Herne  WEB SITE lbt-eickel.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7:30 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.
Mining Twirlers Essen (logo) - Essen  WEB SITE www.miningtwirlers-essen.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 8:00pm-10:00pm dance
Pumpernickel Promenaders e. V. (logo) - Münster  WEB SITE www.pumpernickel-promenaders.de
Beginners thru Mainstream Dance, 1st and 3rd Fridays, 8-10pm
Ruhrfire Squares e.V. (logo) - Gelsenkirchen  WEB SITE www.ruhrfiresquares.de
Plus thru A1 Dance, Irregular Fridays, 19:15 - 21:45 dance
Shadow Chasers (logo) - Krefeld  WEB SITE www.shadow-chasers.de
A1 thru A2 Dance, Wednesdays, 07:00 - 09:45 pm dance
Square Breakers (logo) - Recklinghausen  WEB SITE www.squarebreakers.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Friday, 7:30pm-10:00pm
Sunflowers Iserlohn e.V. (logo) - Iserlohn  WEB SITE www.sunflowers-iserlohn.de
Mainstream Dance, Every Tuesday, 7:30pm-9:30pm dance
Triangle Squares (logo) - Solingen  WEB SITE www.trianglesquares.de
A1 thru A2 Dance, Every Monday, 19:30 - 22:00 dance
Triangle Squares (logo) - Solingen  WEB SITE www.trianglesquares.de
C1 thru C2 Dance, Every Thursday, 19:30 - 22:00 dance

 Upcoming Events 

Nordrhein-Westfalen Events  (from Events Database) Event Organizers: if your Nordrhein-Westfalen-based event is not
listed here, please Add your Event to the Event Database.

https://www.ceder.net/resources/view.php?StateId=79
19-September-2017 13:20:17
Copyright © Vic Ceder.  All Rights Reserved.